en to zh_TW translation catalogue (241 entries)

en: Security check failed.
zh_TW: 執行安全性檢查時發生錯誤。

en: Error saving allowlist.
zh_TW: 儲存允許清單時發生錯誤。

en: Please try again. If this continues, contact support.
zh_TW: 請再試一次。如果狀況持續發生，請聯絡技術支援。

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未預期的錯誤。

en: Dynamic textarea
zh_TW: 動態文字區域

en: Form tag generators for dynamic fields provided by <em>Contact Form 7 - Dynamic Text Extension</em> are not available!
zh_TW: <strong>Contact Form 7 - Dynamic Text Extension</strong> 的動態欄位表單標籤產生程式無法使用。

en: Dynamic text field
zh_TW: 動態文字欄位

en: a single-line plain text input field
zh_TW: 單行純文字輸入欄位

en: Dynamic hidden field
zh_TW: 動態隱藏欄位

en: Dynamic email address field
zh_TW: 動態電子郵件地址欄位

en: Dynamic URL field
zh_TW: 動態網址欄位

en: Dynamic phone number field
zh_TW: 動態電話號碼欄位

en: Dynamic number field
zh_TW: 動態數值欄位

en: Dynamic range slider
zh_TW: 動態範圍滑桿

en: Dynamic select field
zh_TW: 動態選取欄位

en: dynamic select
zh_TW: 動態選取

en: Dynamic checkboxes
zh_TW: 動態核取方塊

en: a group of checkboxes where users can select one or more options
zh_TW: 使用者可以選取一或多個選項的核取方塊群組

en: Dynamic radio buttons
zh_TW: 動態選項按鈕

en: a group of radio buttons where users can only select one option
zh_TW: 使用者僅能選取一個選項的選項按鈕群組

en: Dynamic date picker field
zh_TW: 動態日期選擇器欄位

en: a date picker input field
zh_TW: 日期選擇器輸入欄位

en: Dynamic submit button
zh_TW: 動態傳送按鈕

en: a form submit button
zh_TW: 表單傳送按鈕

en: Dynamic label
zh_TW: 動態標籤

en: a form label element
zh_TW: 表單 label 元素

en: Get variable from $_GET
zh_TW: 從 $_GET 取得變數

en: Get variable from $_POST
zh_TW: 從 $_POST 取得變數

en: Get current URL or part
zh_TW: 取得目前網址或部分網址

en: Get referring URL
zh_TW: 取得參照網址

en: Get variable from current blog
zh_TW: 從目前網站取得變數

en: Get variable from any post object
zh_TW: 從任何文章物件取得變數

en: Get value from post meta field
zh_TW: 從文章中繼資料欄位取得值

en: Get variable from the current post object
zh_TW: 從目前文章物件取得變數

en: Get value from current user
zh_TW: 從目前使用者取得值

en: Retrieves an id or absolute URL for a media attachment or a post object's featured image
zh_TW: 擷取媒體附件或文章物件精選圖片的 ID 或絕對網址

en: Retrieves the value of a cookie
zh_TW: 擷取 Cookie 的值

en: Retrieves a list of taxonomy values
zh_TW: 擷取分類法值清單

en: Retrieves theme modification value for the active theme
zh_TW: 擷取目前使用的佈景主題的修改值

en: Generates a random GUID (globally unique identifier)
zh_TW: 產生隨機 GUID (全域唯一識別碼)

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Generate a form-tag for %s with %s. For more details, see %s in the %s.
zh_TW: 為%s欄位產生表單標籤 (包含%s)。如需進一步了解，請參閱〈%s〉欄位使用說明 (位於 %s)。

en: dynamic options and a default value
zh_TW: 動態選項及預設值

en: a default value
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: placeholder represents the name of the form tag]
en: %s form-tag generator
zh_TW: %s表單標籤產生程式

en: This is a required field.
zh_TW: 這是必填欄位

en: Field name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: If shortcode, it must return only option/optgroup JSON or HTML. If returning HTML, it will override the "First option" and "Default value" settings.
zh_TW: 如果是短代碼，則必須僅傳回選項/選項組的 JSON 或 HTML；如果傳回的是 HTML，便會覆寫 [第一個選項] 及 [預設值] 設定。

en: View documentation for Dynamic Options and Choices
zh_TW: 檢視動態選項的說明文件

en: If shortcode, it must return choices as JSON or HTML. If returning HTML, it will override all attribute settings.
zh_TW: 如果是短代碼，則必須僅傳回選項的 JSON 或 HTML；如果傳回的是 HTML，便會覆寫全部屬性設定。

en: Default value(s)
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Optionally define the button that is selected by default. This can be different than the first [blank] option.
zh_TW: 定義預設選取的按鈕，這項設定可以與第一個空白選項不同 (選用)。

en: If options use key/value pairs, only use the key here.
zh_TW: 如果選項使用索引鍵/值組，這裡僅能使用索引鍵。

en: Only has any effect if "First Option" is enabled.
zh_TW: 僅在啟用 [第一個選項] 後才能正確執行。

en: Optionally define an alternative label for the first option.
zh_TW: 為第一個選項定義替代標籤 (選用)。

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 預留文字

en: Oldest date allowed.
zh_TW: 允許的最早時間。

en: The most recent date or the date that is farthest in the future allowed.
zh_TW: 最近的日期或允許的未來最遠期日期。

en: Optionally define the minimum and/or maximum date values the user may input.
zh_TW: 定義使用者可輸入的日期最小值/最大值 (選用)。

en: Lowest number allowed.
zh_TW: 允許的最小數值。

en: Highest number allowed
zh_TW: 允許的最大數值。

en: Optionally define the minimum and/or maximum number the user may input.
zh_TW: 定義使用者可輸入的最小值/最大值 (選用)。

en: Allow the user to increment or decrement this number using the arrow keys
zh_TW: 使用者可以使用箭號增加或減少數值。

en: minimum character length
zh_TW: 最小字元長度

en: The form-tag to be inserted into the form template
zh_TW: 要插入至表單範本的表單標籤

note: translators: %s: mail-tag corresponding to the form-tag
en: To use the user input in the email, insert the corresponding mail-tag %s into the email template.
zh_TW: 要在電子郵件中使用這個使用者輸入欄位的值，必須將對應的電子郵件標籤 %s 插入至電子郵件範本。

en: This value is not submitted in the contact form and should not be used in the mail template.
zh_TW: 聯絡表單不會傳送這個值，更不應該使用於電子郵件範本。

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Scan Forms for Post Meta and User Data Keys
zh_TW: 掃描聯絡表單以取得內容中繼資料及使用者資料索引鍵

en: dynamic label
zh_TW: 動態標籤

en: For attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: View documentation for Dynamic Attributes
zh_TW: 檢視動態屬性的說明文件

en: Optionally define which checkboxes are checked by default by defining the checked values using an underscore (_) delimited list.
zh_TW: 定義預設要選取哪些核取方塊。請以底線 (_) 分隔要預設選取的核取方塊值 (選用)。

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: Optionally define the minimum, maximum, and/or step values.
zh_TW: 定義最小值、最大值及步驟值 (選用)。

en: Each can be static text or a shortcode.
zh_TW: 可以是靜態文字或短代碼。

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Optionally define the minimum and/or maximum character string length. Must be a positive whole number or integer.
zh_TW: 定義字元字串長度的最小值及最大值 (選用)。必須是正整數或整數。

en: Optionally define an autocomplete setting by the browser.
zh_TW: 由瀏覽器定義的自動完成設定 (選用)。

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Honorific prefix or title
zh_TW: 稱謂或職稱

en: Honorific suffix or credentials
zh_TW: 稱謂或學歷稱謂

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: A new password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: The current password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: Job Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Company/Organization Name
zh_TW: 公司/組織名稱

en: Full Street Address
zh_TW: 完整街道地址

en: Full Shipping Address
zh_TW: 完整運送地址

en: Full Billing Address
zh_TW: 完整帳單地址

en: Address Line 1
zh_TW: 地址欄 1

en: Address Line 2
zh_TW: 地址欄 2

en: Address Line 3
zh_TW: 地址欄 3

en: State
zh_TW: 縣/市

en: City
zh_TW: 鄉/鎮/市/區

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Zip Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Gender Identity
zh_TW: 性別認同

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Country Code
zh_TW: 國碼/地區碼

en: Full phone number without the country code
zh_TW: 不包含國碼/地區碼的電話號碼

en: Area code, with country code if applicable
zh_TW: 地區碼。如果適用，請加上國碼

en: Phone number without the country code or area code
zh_TW: 不含國碼/地區碼的電話號碼

en: First part of the local phone number
zh_TW: 本地電話號碼的第一部份

en: Last part of the local phone number
zh_TW: 本地電話號碼的最後部分

en: Website URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Passkeys generated by the Web Authentication API
zh_TW: 透過 Web Authentication API 產生的密碼

en: Auto-complete
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: Optionally define an autocapitalize attribute for input when entered via non-typing mechanisms such as virtual keyboards on mobile devices or voice-to-text.
zh_TW: 定義進行非輸入機制輸入 (例如行動裝置或語音轉換文字) 時的輸入自動大寫屬性 (選用)。

en: Do not automatically capitlize any text
zh_TW: 不要將任何文字自動轉換為大寫

en: Automatically capitalize the first character of each sentence
zh_TW: 自動將全部句子的首個字元轉換為大寫

en: Automatically capitalize the first character of each word
zh_TW: 自動將全部單字的首個字元轉換為大寫

en: Automatically capitalize every character
zh_TW: 自動將全部字元轉換為大寫

en: Auto-capitalize
zh_TW: 自動轉換為大寫

en: Character length
zh_TW: 字元長度

note: Description of the plugin
en: Extends Contact Form 7 by adding dynamic form fields that accepts shortcodes to prepopulate form fields with default values and dynamic placeholders.
zh_TW: 這個外掛透過加入動態表單欄位擴充 Contact Form 7 的功能，這種動態表單欄位接受短代碼以產生包含預設值及動態預留位置文字的表單欄位。

note: Author of the plugin
en: AuRise Creative, SevenSpark
zh_TW: AuRise Creative 及 SevenSpark

en: Form validation for dynamic fields created with <em>Contact Form 7 - Dynamic Text Extension</em> is not available!
zh_TW: 使用 <strong>Contact Form 7 - Dynamic Text Extension</strong> 建立的動態欄位表單驗證無法使用。

en: <em>Contact Form 7</em> version %s or higher is required.
zh_TW: 需要 <strong>Contact Form 7</strong> %s 或更新版本。

en: Notice Dismissed.  You can run the scan any time from the CF7 DTX settings page
zh_TW: 通知已關閉。網站管理員隨時可以在 CF7 DTX 外掛設定頁面掃描聯絡表單。

en: DTX: Keys Added To Allow List
zh_TW: DTX: 索引鍵已新增至允許清單

en: DTX: Form Shortcode Scan Results
zh_TW: DTX: 聯絡表單短代碼掃描結果

en: Settings Saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Scan complete. No keys detected.
zh_TW: 掃描已完成。沒有偵測到任何索引鍵。

en: %1$s forms scanned.  There may be more forms to scan.
zh_TW: %1$s 份聯絡表單已掃描。這個網站可能還有更多聯絡表單需要掃描。

en: Scan %1$s more forms
zh_TW: 掃描超過 %1$s 份聯絡表單

en: Scan of %1$s forms complete. All keys detected are already on allow list.  No action necessary for these forms.
zh_TW: %1$s 份聯絡表單已完成掃描。偵測到的全部索引鍵均在允許清單中，不需要對這些聯絡表單進行任何操作。

en: Shortcodes accessing potentially sensitive Post Meta or User Data were detected in the forms listed below.
zh_TW: 已在下面列出的聯絡表單中偵測到存取潛在敏感性內容中繼資料或使用者資料的短代碼。

en: Only keys on the allow list will return their value when accessed.  Attempting to access keys that are not on the allow list via DTX shortcodes will return an empty string and throw a warning message.
zh_TW: 僅有存取在允許清單中的索引鍵才會傳回他們的值。嘗試透過 DTX 短代碼存取不在允許清單中的索引鍵，則會傳回空白字串並觸發警告訊息。

en: Review the keys below and confirm that you want to allow access, then select meta and/or user keys to add them to the relevant allow list.  Any keys for sensitive data should be removed by editing your contact form.
zh_TW: 請查看所列的索引鍵並確認是否要開放存取，然後選取中繼資料索引鍵/使用者資料索引鍵，將他們新增至對應的允許清單。敏感性資料的索引鍵應該透過編輯聯絡表單移除。

en: Note that keys which are already in the allow list are displayed but marked as already selected.
zh_TW: 請注意，會顯示已在允許清單中的索引鍵，但會標示為已選取。

en: More Information
zh_TW: 進一步了解相關資訊

en: Add Selected Keys to Allow Lists
zh_TW: 將選取的索引鍵新增至允許清單

en: Meta Keys Added
zh_TW: 中繼資料索引鍵已新增

en: User Data Keys Added
zh_TW: 使用者資料索引鍵已新增

en: No Keys Selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取索引鍵

en: Back to Settings
zh_TW: 返回外掛設定頁面

en: Post Meta Access
zh_TW: 內容中繼資料存取

en: User Data Access
zh_TW: 使用者資料存取

en: Meta Key Allow List
zh_TW: 中繼資料索引鍵允許清單

en: Allow access to these specific post metadata keys.  Enter one per line.
zh_TW: 允許存取上列指定的內容中繼資料索引鍵。每行輸入一個項目。

en: Allow Access to All Post Metadata
zh_TW: 允許存取全部內容中繼資料

en: Disabled - Only Allow Access to Meta Key Allow List
zh_TW: 停用 - 僅允許存取中繼資料索引鍵允許清單

en: Control which post metadata the CF7 DTX shortcodes (CF7_get_custom_field) can access.  By default, all metadata is protected, so you can open up access through these settings.  Keep in mind that users with Contributor+ credentials can add shortcodes and therefore access this data, so make sure not to expose anything sensitive.
zh_TW: 控制 CF7 DTX 短代碼 (CF7_get_custom_field) 可以存取哪些內容中繼資料。依照預設，全部中繼資料都會受到保護，因此網站管理員可以使用這項設定開放存取權限。請注意，具備 [投稿者] 以上權限的使用者便能新增短代碼，並因此而存取這項資料，請確保相關設定不會暴露任何敏感性內容。

en: Control which user data the CF7 DTX shortcodes (CF7_get_current_user) can access.  By default, all user data is protected, so you can open up access through these settings.  Keep in mind that users with Contributor+ credentials can add shortcodes and therefore access this data, so make sure not to expose anything sensitive.
zh_TW: 控制 CF7 DTX 短代碼 (CF7_get_current_user) 可以存取哪些使用者資料。依照預設，全部使用者資料都會受到保護，因此網站管理員可以使用這項設定開放存取權限。請注意，具備 [投稿者] 以上權限的使用者便能新增短代碼，並因此而存取這項資料，請確保相關設定不會暴露任何敏感性內容。

en: **Use with caution.**  Should only be enabled if all authorized users with editor privileges (Contributor+) are trusted and should have access to this data.  All metadata from any post (including custom post types) will be accessible via the CF7_get_custom_field shortcode.  If in doubt, use the Allow List to allow only specific keys.
zh_TW: **請審慎使用** 僅有全部具備編輯 (即投稿者以上) 權限的授權使用者受到信任，且應該存取這項資料，才啟用這項設定。任何內容 (包括自訂內容類型) 的全部中繼資料，都可以透過 CF7_get_custom_field 短代碼存取。如果不確定，請使用 [僅允許存取中繼資料索引鍵允許清單]。

en: Enabled - Allow Access to All Post Metadata
zh_TW: 啟用 - 允許存取全部內容中繼資料

en: User Data Key Allow List
zh_TW: 使用者資料索引鍵允許清單

en: Allow access to these specific user data keys.   Enter one per line.
zh_TW: 允許存取上列指定的使用者資料索引鍵。每行輸入一個項目。

en: Allow Access to All User Data
zh_TW: 允許存取全部使用者資料

en: **Use with caution.**  Should only be enabled if all authorized users with editor privileges (Contributor+) are trusted and should have access to this data.  All of the current user's data fields will be accessible via the CF7_get_current_user shortcode.  If in doubt, use the Allow List to allow only specific keys.
zh_TW: **請審慎使用** 僅有全部具備編輯 (即投稿者以上) 權限的授權使用者受到信任，且應該存取這項資料，才啟用這項設定。目前使用者的全部使用者資料，都可以透過 CF7_get_current_user 短代碼存取。如果不確定，請使用 [僅允許存取使用者資料索引鍵允許清單]。

en: Disabled - Only Allow Access to User Data Key Allow List
zh_TW: 停用 - 僅允許存取使用者資料索引鍵允許清單

en: Enabled - Allow Access to User Data
zh_TW: 啟用 - 允許存取全部使用者資料

en: CF7 DTX: Shortcode data access requires allow-listing.
zh_TW: CF7 DTX: 短代碼資料存取需要納入允許清單。

en: Edit Settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Scan &amp; Resolve
zh_TW: 掃描並解析

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: CF7 DTX: Access denied to key: "%1$s" in dynamic contact form shortcode: [%2$s].  Please add this key to the %3$s at %4$s
zh_TW: CF7 DTX: 拒絕存取動態聯絡表單短代碼 [%2$s] 中的索引鍵 %1$s。請將這個索引鍵新增至 %4$s 中的 [%3$s]。

en: [%1$s %2$s]: Access to key "%3$s" in shortcode "%4$s" is disallowed by default. To allow access, add "%3$s" to the %5$s Allow List.
zh_TW: [%1$s %2$s]: 預設不允許存取短代碼 %4$s 中的索引鍵 %3$s。如需允許存取，請將 %3$s 新增至 [%5$s允許清單] 中。

en: User Data Key
zh_TW: 使用者資料索引鍵

en: Meta Key
zh_TW: 中繼資料索引鍵

en: Exclusive
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Make checkboxes exclusive
zh_TW: 將核取方塊變更為單選按鈕

en: a numeric input field displayed as a number spinbox
zh_TW: 顯示為數值微調方塊的數值輸入欄位

en: a numeric input field displayed as a slider between a minimum and maximum range
zh_TW: 顯示為最小值及最大值範圍間的滑桿的數值輸入欄位

en: May impact page performance.
zh_TW: 可能會影響頁面效能。

en: a single-line plain text hidden input field
zh_TW: 單行隱藏純文字輸入欄位

en: dynamic email
zh_TW: 動態電子郵件地址

en: a single-line email address input field
zh_TW: 單行電子郵件地址輸入欄位

en: dynamic URL
zh_TW: 動態網址

en: a single-line URL input field
zh_TW: 單行網址輸入欄位

en: dynamic tel
zh_TW: 動態電話號碼

en: a single-line telephone number input field
zh_TW: 單行電話號碼輸入欄位

en: dynamic number
zh_TW: 動態數值

en: dynamic range
zh_TW: 動態範圍

en: a multi-line plain text input field
zh_TW: 多行純文字輸入欄位

en: a drop-down menu (i.e select input field)
zh_TW: 下拉式選單 (例如選取輸入欄位)

en: dynamic checkboxes
zh_TW: 動態核取方塊

en: dynamic radio buttons
zh_TW: 動態選項按鈕

en: dynamic date
zh_TW: 動態日期

en: dynamic submit
zh_TW: 動態傳送按鈕

en: &#8212;Please choose an option&#8212;
zh_TW: &#8212;請選取其中一個選項&#8212;

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: View this form-tag on the DTX Documentation website
zh_TW: 在 DTX 線上說明網站查看表單標籤使用說明

en: If static text, use one option per line. Can define static key/value pairs using pipes.
zh_TW: 如果是靜態文字，請每行一個選項。可以使用直立線符號定義靜態索引鍵/值組。

en: Allow user to select multiple options
zh_TW: 允許使用者選取多個選項

en: First Option
zh_TW: 第一個選項

en: Insert a blank item as the first option
zh_TW: 以空白項目作為第一個選項

en: First Option Label
zh_TW: 第一個選項的標籤

en: Hide First Option
zh_TW: 隱藏第一個選項

en: View Dynamic Select documentation
zh_TW: 查看動態選取線上說明

en: Disable First Option
zh_TW: 停用第一個選項

en: Disable the first blank option from being selectable in the drop-down
zh_TW: 停用下拉式選單可選取項目的第一個選項

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反向

en: Put a label first, an input last
zh_TW: 標籤在前，輸入欄位在後

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Wrap each item with label element
zh_TW: 將 label 元素套用至選項文字

en: This field requires author's email address
zh_TW: 填表者的電子郵件地址在這個表單欄位中為必填

en: This field requires author's URL
zh_TW: 填表者的網址在這個表單欄位中為必填

en: This field requires author's name
zh_TW: 填表者的名字在這個表單欄位中為必填

en: There is a field with an invalid email address
zh_TW: 含有無效電子郵件地址的欄位

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: There is a field with an invalid phone number
zh_TW: 含有無效電話號碼的欄位

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: There is a field with an invalid number
zh_TW: 含有無效數值的欄位

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數值。

en: There is a field with an invalid date
zh_TW: 含有無效日期的欄位

en: Please enter a valid date.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的日期。

en: Only email, dynamic email, hidden, or dynamic hidden form tags can be used for email addresses.
zh_TW: 僅有 [電子郵件地址]、[動態電子郵件地址]、[隱藏] 或 [動態隱藏] 欄位的表單標籤可用於電子郵件位址。

en: The dynamic hidden form tag must have a default value.
zh_TW: 動態隱藏表單標籤必須設定預設值。

en: The dynamic form tag must be required or have a default value.
zh_TW: 動態表單標籤為必填或必須設定預設值。

en: The default dynamic value does not result in a valid email address.
zh_TW: 預設動態值不會產生有效的電子郵件地址。

en: The dynamic email address for the sender does not belong to the site domain.
zh_TW: 寄件者的動態電子郵件地址與網站的網域不相符。

en: dynamic text area
zh_TW: 動態文字區域

en: Multiple options
zh_TW: 多重選項

en: Get the dynamic value after the page has loaded
zh_TW: 在頁面載入後取得動態值

en: View DTX page load documentation
zh_TW: 查看 DTX 頁面載入線上說明

en: Cache compatible
zh_TW: 快取相容性

en: Go to DTX Documentation website
zh_TW: 前往 DTX 線上說明網站

en: View DTX shortcode syntax documentation
zh_TW: 查看 DTX 短代碼語法線上說明

en: View DTX placeholder documentation
zh_TW: 查看 DTX 預留位置線上說明

en: Read only attribute
zh_TW: 唯讀屬性

en: Do not let users edit this field
zh_TW: 使用者無法編輯這個欄位

en: DTX knowledge base
zh_TW: DTX 知識庫

en: Can be static text or a shortcode.
zh_TW: 可以是靜態文字或短代碼。

en: dynamic text
zh_TW: 動態文字

en: dynamic hidden
zh_TW: 動態隱藏

en: Field type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Id attribute
zh_TW: ID 屬性

en: Class attribute
zh_TW: 類別屬性

en: Insert Tag
zh_TW: 插入標籤
