Plugins - Admin and Site Enhancements (ASE) - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (400 entries)

en: Allow administrators to disable login for individual users from the Users list and user profile, while preserving their content and display name.
zh_TW: 允許管理員從使用者清單和使用者個人資料中停用單一使用者的登入，同時保留其內容和顯示名稱。

en: Disable login for this account.
zh_TW: 停用此帳號的登入。

en: Disable User Account
zh_TW: 停用使用者帳戶

note: translators: verb: enable user login
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: ERROR: Your account has been disabled.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您的帳戶已被停用。

en: Your account has been disabled.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已被停用。

en: Disable <strong>admin email notification</strong> after password change by a user.
zh_TW: 使用者更改密碼後，停用<strong>管理員電子郵件通知</strong>。

en: Disable <strong>user email notification</strong> after password change.
zh_TW: 密碼更改後，停用<strong>使用者電子郵件通知</strong>。

en: If you need 2FA, the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/two-factor/">Two Factor plugin</a> has been confirmed to be compatible.
zh_TW: 如果您需要雙重認證 (2FA)，<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/two-factor/">Two Factor 外掛程式</a> 已被確認相容。

en: If you have a login page you manually created with a page builder or with another plugin, please add them to the "Allow login from" section.
zh_TW: 如果您使用頁面編輯器或其他外掛程式手動建立了登入頁面，請將其新增至「允許從下列位置登入」部分。

en: Please use something other than 'login' for the custom login slug.
zh_TW: 請勿使用“login”作為自訂登入代稱。

en: "New login URL" only works for/with the default WordPress login page.
zh_TW: 「新的登入網址」僅適用於 WordPress 預設登入頁面。

en: Unable to save changes. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法儲存變更。請重新載入頁面後重試。

en: Use high-compatibility mode to fix rendering issues.
zh_TW: 使用高相容模式修復轉譯問題

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您沒有執行此操作的權限。

en: Comments are disabled for this content type.
zh_TW: 此內容類型已停用評論功能。

en: The stored SMTP password can no longer be decrypted. Please enter it again above and save changes.
zh_TW: 已儲存的SMTP密碼無法解密。請在上方重新輸入密碼並儲存變更。

en: Enter and save a new password to restore SMTP authentication.
zh_TW: 輸入並儲存新密碼以恢復 SMTP 身份驗證。

en: Leave blank to keep the current password.
zh_TW: 留空則沿用目前密碼。

en: The stored SMTP password can no longer be decrypted. Please enter it again and save changes.
zh_TW: 已儲存的SMTP密碼無法解密。請重新輸入密碼並儲存變更。

en: Disable <strong>site admin email verification screen</strong> that was added since WordPress v5.3.
zh_TW: 停用自 WordPress v5.3 版本後新增的<strong>網站管理員信箱驗證畫面</strong>。

en: Could not release lock.
zh_TW: 無法解鎖。

en: Invalid IP address.
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 位址。

en: Invalid security token.
zh_TW: 無效的安全性權杖。

en: Missing required data.
zh_TW: 缺少必要資料。

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 權限不足。

en: Could not release lock. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法解鎖，請重試。

en: Release Lock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Lock released for %s.
zh_TW: %s 已解鎖。

en: Limit media files visibility so only administrators can see all media files. Non-administrator users will only see media files they uploaded themselves in the media library and in the modal window to add/insert media.
zh_TW: 限制媒體檔案的可見性，只有管理員才能看到所有媒體檔案。非管理員使用者只能在媒體庫和用於新增/插入媒體的彈窗中看到他們自己上傳的媒體檔案。

en: Media Files Visibility Control
zh_TW: 媒體檔案可見性控制

en: Make "Collapse Menu" sticky at the bottom of the admin menu
zh_TW: 將“折疊選單”固定在管理員選單底部

note: translators: %s is URL to the documentation for nocache_headers()
en: <div class="asenha-warning">When password protection is enabled and the password input form is displayed, caching is disabled using <a href="%s"><code>nocache_headers()</code></a>. Caching remains disabled after submitting the valid password and seeing the actual page content.</div>
zh_TW: <div class="asenha-warning">當密碼保護功能啟用且顯示密碼輸入表單時，系統會使用 <a href="%s"><code>nocache_headers()</code></a> 停用快取。在提交正確密碼並看到實際頁面內容後，快取仍將保持停用狀態。</div>

en: This notice is visible for all user roles.
zh_TW: 所有使用者角色均可以看見此通知。

en: The REST API has been restricted to authenticated users.
zh_TW: REST API 僅限通過驗證的使用者使用。

en: In any case, please also <strong>create at least one backup admin user</strong> as a last resort should your primary admin user fails to properly login as admin. With this second admin user, you can also restore the admin role for your primary admin user.
zh_TW: 無論如何，也請<strong>另外建立至少一個備援管理員帳號</strong>，以備主要管理員無法正常登入時使用。有了這個第二管理員帳號，也能協助還原主要管理員帳號的管理權限。

en: Removes support for the embed block.
zh_TW: 移除對嵌入區塊的支援。

en: Disable all, related JavaScript.
zh_TW: 停用所有相關的 JavaScript。

note: translators: %s is URL of WP Dev Resource page
en: Prevent embedding of non-<a href="%s" target="_blank">whitelisted</a> sites in your site.
zh_TW: 阻止將非<a href="%s" target="_blank">白名單</a>網站嵌入您的網站。

en: Prevent your site content from being embedded on other sites.
zh_TW: 防止您的網站內容被嵌入至其他網站。

en: Disable Embeds
zh_TW: 停用嵌入功能

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 加入選單

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Return 404 (Not Found) error when trying to load author archives. Remove or disable links to author archives. Remove authors archives from the sitemap.
zh_TW: 嘗試載入作者彙整頁時傳回 404（找不到）錯誤。請移除或停用指向作者彙整頁的連結，並從網站地圖中移除作者彙整頁。

en: Disable Author Archives
zh_TW: 停用作者彙整頁

en: Do not remove backslashes from the code output on the frontend
zh_TW: 不要在前台輸出的程式碼中移除反斜線

en: Disable adding timestamp URL parameter on newly replaced images for busting the browser cache.
zh_TW: 停用在新替換的圖片 URL 上附加時間戳記參數以清除瀏覽器快取。

en: e.g. dashboard
zh_TW: 例如：控制台

en: Enter one path per line
zh_TW: 每行輸入一個路徑

en: Allow login from:
zh_TW: 允許登入來源：

en: Always show the admin bar for administrators on the frontend. Useful for when an administrator has multiple user roles, and the admin bar is set to be hidden for the other user role(s).
zh_TW: 總是在前台顯示管理員的管理列。當管理員擁有多個使用者角色，且管理列設定為對其他使用者角色隱藏時，此功能非常有用。

en: The settings above will override the 'Toolbar' settings in the user profile edit screen.
zh_TW: 上述設定將覆蓋使用者設定檔編輯畫面中的「工具列」設定。

en: Search results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Password can not be empty.
zh_TW: 密碼不能為空。

en: Incorrect password.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。

note: translators: %s is the post type label
en: No %s found in Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶中找不到 %s

note: translators: %s is the post type label
en: No %s found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s

note: translators: %s is post type or taxonomy label
en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

note: translators: %s is post type or taxonomy label
en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

en: Admin Menu
zh_TW: 管理選單

en: Admin Menu Settings
zh_TW: 管理選單設定

note: translators: %s is URL to the Admin Menu Organizer settings page
en: Once enabled, you can find the <a href="%s">Admin Menu</a> item under the Settings menu.
zh_TW: 一旦啟用，您可以在「設定」選單下找到 <a href="%s">管理選單</a> 項目。

en: Only the latest 1,000 entries are kept in the database.
zh_TW: 資料庫中僅保留最新的 1,000 筆資料。

en: Disable <strong>application passwords</strong> that was added since WordPress v5.6.
zh_TW: 停用從 WordPress v5.6 以後新增的<strong>應用程式密碼</strong>。

en: For example, if your site is behind a trusted proxy, it's a good idea to use the <code>HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR</code> header. Leave empty to use the default detection method.
zh_TW: 例如，如果您的網站位於受信任的代理伺服器後面，那麼使用 <code>HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR</code> 標頭是個好主意。留空則使用預設檢測方法。

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Detect IP address from the following header first:</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">首先從以下標頭偵測 IP 位址：</span>

en: Remove home icon and site name
zh_TW: 移除首頁圖示和網站名稱

en: Log In/Out | Register
zh_TW: 登入/登出 | 註冊

en: Display the registration date and time in the users list table.
zh_TW: 在使用者清單中顯示註冊日期和時間。

en: Registration Date Column
zh_TW: 註冊日期欄

en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Get It Now
zh_TW: 立即取得

en: ASE Pro YEAR-END SALE! 20% DISCOUNT. Lifetime Deal (LTD) available.
zh_TW: ASE Pro 年終優惠！ 20% 折扣。提供終身優惠（LTD）。

en: Currently on YEAR-END SALE. <a href="https://www.wpase.com/promo-ndg" target="_blank">20% discount</a>.
zh_TW: 目前正在進行年終促銷。 <a href="https://www.wpase.com/promo-ndg" target="_blank">20% 折扣</a>。

en: Disable the <strong>plugin and theme editor</strong>. <span class="warning-text">Note that wp-config.php in this site is not writeable and <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> constant is already defined there. You either need to make it writeable to make this setting functional, or, you need to manually change the value of <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> there.</span>
zh_TW: 停用<strong>外掛程式和主題編輯器</strong>。 <span class="warning-text">請注意，此網站中的 wp-config.php 無法寫入，且 <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code>常數已經在那裡定義了。您需要可寫入權限才能使此設定發揮作用，或是需要手動更改其中的 <code>DISALLOW_FILE_EDIT</code> 值。</span>

en: Lifetime Deal (LTD) is available for the Pro version of ASE.
zh_TW: ASE 的專業版已經有終身授權 (LTD) 方案。

en: Disable the <strong>plugin and theme editor</strong>.
zh_TW: 停用<strong>外掛程式和主題編輯器</strong>。

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Product Image
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Show last modified column
zh_TW: 顯示最後修改欄位

en: Remove date column
zh_TW: 移除日期欄位

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Disable the <strong>&lt;generator&gt; tag</strong> in RSS feed &lt;channel&gt;, which discloses the WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s).
zh_TW: 停用 RSS feed &lt;channel&gt; 中的 <strong>&lt;generator&gt; 標籤</strong>，它公開了 WordPress 版本號。舊版本可能包含未修補的安全漏洞。

en: Disable <strong>lazy loading of images</strong> that was natively added since WordPress v5.5.
zh_TW: 停用自 WordPress v5.5 以來新增的原生<strong>圖片延遲載入</strong>。

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 上次登入

en: Invalid username/email or incorrect password.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱/信箱或錯誤的密碼。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: View Content
zh_TW: 查看內容

note: translators: %s is URL to the Customizer
en: Use the site icon and URL to replace the default WordPress logo with link to wordpress.org on the login page. Go to <a href="%1$s">General Settings</a> or the <a href="%2$s">Customizer</a> to set or change your site icon.
zh_TW: 使用網站圖示和網址替換登入頁面上預設指向 wordpress.org 連結的 WordPress 標誌。請至<a href="%1$s">一般設定</a>或<a href="%2$s">外觀自訂</a>來設定或變更您的網站圖示。

en: Various, smaller enhancements for different parts of the admin interface.
zh_TW: 針對管理介面不同組件的各種較小的強化功能。

en: Various Admin UI Enhancements
zh_TW: 各種管理介面強化功能

en: AVIF Upload
zh_TW: AVIF 上傳

en: Enable uploading <a href="https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2021/09/modern-image-formats-avif-webp/" target="_blank">AVIF</a> files in the Media Library. You can convert your existing PNG, JPG and GIF files using a tool like <a href="https://squoosh.app/" target="_blank">Squoosh</a>.
zh_TW: 允許上傳 <a href="https://www.smashingmagazine.com/2021/09/modern-image-formats-avif-webp/" target="_blank">AVIF</a> 檔案到媒體庫。您可以使用像是 <a href="https://squoosh.app/" target="_blank">Squoosh</a> 的工具轉換現有的 PNG、JPG 和 GIF 檔案。

en: Disable the Gutenberg block editor for some or all applicable post types.
zh_TW: 對某些或所有適用的內容類型停用 Gutenberg 區塊編輯器。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Show Custom Taxonomy Filters
zh_TW: 顯示自訂分類法篩選

en: Welcome to WordPress
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 WordPress

en: Password protection is currently enabled for this site.
zh_TW: 目前網站已啟用密碼保護。

en: Click to view hidden admin notices
zh_TW: 點擊查看隱藏的管理員通知

en: Notices
zh_TW: 通知

note: translators: %s is the singular label for the post type
en: Duplicate %s
zh_TW: 再製 %s

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Maintenance mode is currently enabled for this site.
zh_TW: 本網站目前已啟用維護模式。

en: Admin Notices
zh_TW: 管理員通知

en: Show Less
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Duplicate this as draft
zh_TW: 再製為草稿

en: DUPLICATE
zh_TW: 再製

en: Share about ASE on:
zh_TW: 分享有關 ASE 於：

en: <strong>Your app-ads.txt content:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>您的r app-ads.txt 內容：</strong>

note: translators: %s is the default login URL
en: Default is %s
zh_TW: 預設為 %s

en: Perform Replacement
zh_TW: 執行替換

en: Search engines are discouraged from indexing this site. Click to change the settings.
zh_TW: 不鼓勵搜尋引擎索引本網站。點擊以變更設定。

en: SE Visibility: OFF
zh_TW: 搜尋引發可見度：關閉

en: The current file will be replaced with the uploaded / selected file (of the same type) while retaining the current ID, publish date and file name. Thus, no existing links will break.
zh_TW: 目前檔案將被上傳/選取的（同類型）檔案取代，同時保留目前 ID、發佈日期和文件名稱。因此，現有連結不會中斷。

en: Select New Media File
zh_TW: 選擇新的媒體檔案

en: Replace Media
zh_TW: 替換媒體

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後頁

en: First
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: No matching records found
zh_TW: 沒有符合的紀錄

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示 _MENU_ 個項目

en: (filtered from _MAX_ total entries)
zh_TW: (已從總計 _MAX_ 個項目中完成篩選)

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_TW: 顯示第 0 個至第 0 個項目，總計 0 個項目

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_TW: 顯示第 _START_ 個至第 _END_ 個項目，總計 _TOTAL_ 個項目

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收合

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Use Selected Image
zh_TW: 使用選定的圖片

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

en: I've shared
zh_TW: 我已分享

en: I've reviewed
zh_TW: 我已經評論過

en: Add Your Review
zh_TW: 新增您的評論

en: Write a quick, 5-star review for ASE
zh_TW: 立即為 ASE 寫下5星好評

en: <span class="faded">(Default is 15 seconds)</span>
zh_TW: <span class="faded">（預設為 15 秒）</span>

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: No data available in table
zh_TW: 表格中沒有可用的資料。

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選取一張圖片

en: Help others discover ASE and maybe <a href="https://www.wpase.com/trnslt-plgnndg" target="_blank">translate</a> to your language.
zh_TW: 協助其他人發現 ASE，並或許<a href="https://www.wpase.com/trnslt-plgnndg" target="_blank">翻譯</a>為您的語言。

en: Or, help improve ASE by <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/admin-site-enhancements/" target="_blank">providing feedback</a>.
zh_TW: 或透過<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/admin-site-enhancements/" target="_blank">提供回饋</a>來協助改進 ASE。

en: Show additional filter(s) on list tables for hierarchical, custom taxonomies.
zh_TW: 在清單上顯示額外的篩選以進行分層、自訂分類。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid email or incorrect password.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤：</strong>無效的電子郵件或密碼錯誤。

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 工具

en: Optimizations
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Disable Components
zh_TW: 停用元件

en: Custom Code
zh_TW: 自訂程式碼

en: Admin Interface
zh_TW: 管理界面

en: Content Management
zh_TW: 內容管理

en: Find Out More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Get ASE Pro
zh_TW: 取得 ASE Pro

en: Enhancements
zh_TW: 強化功能

en: Show admin bar status when search engines are set to be discouraged from indexing the site. This is set through a "Search engine visibility" checkbox in Settings >> Reading.
zh_TW: 當搜尋引擎設定為不鼓勵對網站建立索引時顯示管理列狀態。這是透過「設定>>閱讀」中的「搜尋引擎可見性」核取方塊進行設定的。

en: Search Engines Visibility Status
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎可見性狀態

en: Please clear your cache</strong> after enabling or disabling maintenance mode. This ensures site visitors see either the maintenance page or the actual content of each page.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用維護模式後，請清除快取</strong>。這可確保網站訪客看到維護頁面或每個頁面的實際內容。

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Curves
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Stripes
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: We'll be back soon.
zh_TW: 我們將盡快回來。

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: This site is undergoing maintenance for an extended period today. Thanks for your patience.
zh_TW: 本網站今日將進行長時間維護，感謝您的耐心等待。

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_TW: 維護模式

en: (Default is 'secret')
zh_TW: （預設為「私密」）

en: Set the password:
zh_TW: 設定密碼：

en: Password-protect the entire site to hide the content from public view and search engine bots / crawlers. Logged-in administrators can still access the site as usual.
zh_TW: 為整個網站設置密碼保護，以隱藏內容不被公開和搜尋引擎機器人/爬蟲看到。已登入的管理員仍可照常瀏覽網站。

en: Password Protection
zh_TW: 密碼保護

en: Do more with <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm" target="_blank">ASE Pro</a>. Lifetime deal (LTD) <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm-prc" target="_blank">available</a>.
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm" target="_blank">ASE Pro</a> 的更多功能。終身優惠 (LTD) <a href="https://www.wpase.com/upgrade-ndg-btm-prc" target="_blank">可用</a>。

en: Please consider supporting ASE.
zh_TW: 請考慮支持 ASE。

en: Looks like some of these free enhancements have been useful for your site?
zh_TW: 看起來某些免費強化功能對您的網站很有用？

en: Display System Summary
zh_TW: 顯示系統概況

en: Show quick summary of the system the site is running on to admins, in the "At a Glance" dashboard widget. This includes the web server software, the PHP version, the database software and server IP address.
zh_TW: 在「概覽」控制台小工具中，向管理員顯示網站執行系統的快速概況。這包括網站伺服器軟體、PHP 版本、資料庫軟體和伺服器 IP 位址。

en: Redirect 404 to Homepage
zh_TW: 轉址 404 到首頁

en: Perform 301 (permanent) redirect to the homepage for all 404 (not found) pages.
zh_TW: 對所有 404（未找到）頁面執行 301（永久）轉址到首頁。

en: Lines
zh_TW: 線條

en: Show a customizable maintenance page on the frontend while performing a brief maintenance to your site. Logged-in administrators can still view the site as usual.
zh_TW: 在執行快速維護時，在前台顯示可自訂的維護頁面。已登入的管理員仍可照常瀏覽網站。

note: translators: %s is the secret recovery URL or instructional text
en: If something goes wrong</strong> and you need to regain access to your account as an administrator, please visit the following URL: <br /><strong>%s</strong><br /><br />If you use <strong>Ninja Firewall</strong>, please uncheck "Block attempts to gain administrative privileges" in the Firewall Policies settings before you try to view as a non-admin user role to <strong>prevent being locked out</strong> of your admin account.
zh_TW: 如果出現問題</strong>，並且您需要以管理員身份重新取得帳號存取權限，請前往以下網址：<br /><strong>%s</strong><br /><br />如果您使用<strong>Ninja Firewall</strong>，請在嘗試以非管理員帳號角色瀏覽之前，取消勾選防火牆規則設定中的「阻止取得管理權限的嘗試」，以<strong>防止被鎖定</strong>在管理員帳號之外。

en: View admin pages and the site (logged-in) as one of the non-administrator user roles.
zh_TW: 以非管理員帳號角色（已登入）查看後台和網站。

en: View Admin as Role
zh_TW: 以角色查看後台

en: Display a panel showing and linking to all available sizes when viewing an image in the media library. Especially useful to quickly get the URL of a particular image size.
zh_TW: 在媒體庫中檢視圖片時，顯示一個顯示並連結至所有可用的尺寸的面板。這特別有助於快速取得特定圖片尺寸的網址。

en: Image Sizes Panel
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸面板

en: Multiple User Roles
zh_TW: 多重使用者角色

en: Email Delivery
zh_TW: 電子郵件傳送

en: On the frontend
zh_TW: 在前台

en: 120 seconds
zh_TW: 120 秒

en: 90 seconds
zh_TW: 90 秒

en: 60 seconds
zh_TW: 60 秒

en: 45 seconds
zh_TW: 45 秒

en: On post creation and edit screens
zh_TW: 在文章建立及編輯畫面

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 3 minutes
zh_TW: 3 分鐘

en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 30 seconds
zh_TW: 30 秒

en: 15 seconds
zh_TW: 15 秒

en: <span class="faded">(Default is 1 minute)</span>
zh_TW: <span class="faded">( 預設為 1 分鐘 )</span>

note: translators: verb: disable user login
en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Keep as is
zh_TW: 保留現況

en: On admin pages
zh_TW: 在後台頁面

en: Max height:
zh_TW: 最大高度

en: pixels. <span class="faded">(Default is 1920 pixels)</span>
zh_TW: pixels. <span class="faded">( 預設為 1920 像素 )</span>

en: Max width:
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Image Upload Control
zh_TW: 圖片上傳控制

en: Enable assignment of multiple roles during user account creation and editing. This maybe useful for working with roles not defined in WordPress core, e.g. from e-commerce or LMS plugins.
zh_TW: 在使用者帳戶建立和編輯期間啟用多角色分配。這對於處理 WordPress 核心中未定義的角色可能很有用，例如來自電子商務或 LMS 外掛。

en: Test email was successfully processed</span>.<br />Please check the destination email's inbox to verify successful delivery.
zh_TW: 測試電子郵件已成功處理</span>.<br />請檢查接收電子郵件的收件匣以驗證是否已成功傳送。

en: Sending test email...
zh_TW: 傳送測試郵件正在傳送測試電子郵件...

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Send a test email to</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">發送測試電子郵件至</span>

en: After saving the settings above, check if everything is configured properly below.
zh_TW: 儲存上述設定後，檢查下面的所有組態是否正確。

en: Enable debug mode and output the debug info into WordPress debug.log file.
zh_TW: 啟用偵錯模式並將偵錯資訊輸出到 WordPress debug.log 檔案中。

en: Bypass verification of SSL certificate. This would be insecure if mail is delivered across the internet but could help in certain local and/or containerized WordPress scenarios.
zh_TW: 繞過 SSL 憑證驗證。如果郵件透過網路傳送，這將會不安全，但在某些本地和/或容器化 WordPress 場景中可能會有所幫助。

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Password</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">密碼</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Username</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">使用者名稱</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Security</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">安全性</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Port</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">埠</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Host</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">主機</span>

en: Force the usage of the sender name/email defined above. It will override those set by other plugins.
zh_TW: 強制使用上面定義的寄件者姓名/電子郵件。它將覆寫其他外掛的設定。

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Sender email</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">寄件者電子郵件</span>

en: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">Sender name</span>
zh_TW: <span class="field-sublabel sublabel-wide">寄件人姓名</span>

en: If set, the following sender name/email overrides WordPress core defaults but can still be overridden by other plugins that enables custom sender name/email, e.g. form plugins.
zh_TW: 如果設置，以下寄件者姓名/電子郵件將覆寫 WordPress 核心預設設置，但仍然可以被其他啟用自訂寄件者姓名/電子郵件的舛掛覆寫，例如表單外掛。

en: Set custom sender name and email. Optionally use external SMTP service to ensure notification and transactional emails from your site are being delivered to inboxes.
zh_TW: 設定自訂寄件者姓名和電子郵件。可以選擇使用外部 SMTP 服務來確保來自您網站的通知和交易電子郵件被傳送到收件匣。

en: Set interval to once every
zh_TW: 間隔設定為每隔

en: Heartbeat Control
zh_TW: Heartbeat 控制

en: revisions for:
zh_TW: 修訂內容：

en: Limit to
zh_TW: 限制為

en: Revisions Control
zh_TW: 修訂版本控制

en: To exclude an image from conversion and resizing, append '-nr' suffix to the file name, e.g. bird-photo-4k-nr.jpg
zh_TW: 若要排除圖片的轉換和調整大小，請在檔案名稱後面附加“-nr”後綴，例如 bird-photo-4k-nr.jpg

en: pixels <span class="faded">(Default is 1920 pixels)</span>
zh_TW: 像素 <span class="faded">（預設為 1920 像素）</span>

en: Resize newly uploaded, large images to a smaller dimension and delete originally uploaded files. BMPs and non-transparent PNGs will be converted to JPGs and resized.
zh_TW: 將新上傳的大圖片調整為較小的尺寸，並刪除原來上傳的檔案。 BMP 和不透明 PNG 將轉換為 JPG 並調整大小。

en: Protect your site from brute force, DOS and DDOS attacks via <a href="https://kinsta.com/blog/xmlrpc-php/#what-is-xmlrpcphp" target="_blank">XML-RPC</a>. Also disables trackbacks and pingbacks.
zh_TW: 保護您的網站<a href="https://kinsta.com/blog/xmlrpc-php/#what-is-xmlrpcphp" target="_blank">XML-RPC</a> 免受暴力破解、DOS 和DDOS 攻擊>。同時禁用引用和自動通知。

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_TW: 停用 XML-RPC

en: Obfuscate Author Slugs
zh_TW: 混淆作者代稱

en: Failed Login Attempts Log
zh_TW: 登入失敗記錄

en: Failed login attempts:
zh_TW: 登入嘗試失敗：

en: lockout(s) will block further login attempts for 24 hours
zh_TW: 在 24 小時內封鎖進一步的登入嘗試

en: failed login attempts allowed before 15 minutes lockout
zh_TW: 15 分鐘鎖定前允許失敗的登入嘗試

en: Prevent brute force attacks by limiting the number of failed login attempts allowed per IP address.
zh_TW: 透過限制每個 IP 位址允許的失敗登入嘗試次數來防止暴力攻擊。

en: Limit Login Attempts
zh_TW: 限制登入嘗試

en: Disable <strong>block-based widgets settings screen</strong>. Restores the classic widgets settings screen when using a classic (non-block) theme. This has no effect on block themes.
zh_TW: 停用<strong>基於區塊的小工具設定畫面</strong>。使用傳統（非區塊）主題時恢復傳統小工具設定畫面。這對區塊主題沒有影響。

en: Disable <strong>jQuery Migrate</strong> script on the frontend, which should no longer be needed if your site uses modern theme and plugins.
zh_TW: 在前台停用 <strong>jQuery Migrate</strong> 腳本，如果您的網站使用現代主題和外掛，則不再需要此腳本。

en: Disable loading of <strong>Dashicons CSS and JS files</strong> on the front-end for public site visitors. This might break the layout or design of custom forms, including custom login forms, if they depend on Dashicons. Make sure to check those forms after disabling.
zh_TW: 禁止在公開網站訪客的前台載入 <strong>Dashicons CSS 和 JS 檔案</strong>。這可能會破壞自訂表單的排版或設計，包括自訂登入表單，如果他們依賴 Dashicons。請務必在停用後檢查這些表單。

en: Disable <strong>version number</strong> on static resource URLs referenced in &lt;head&gt;, which can disclose WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s). Applies to non-logged-in view of pages. This will also increase cacheability of static assets, but may have unintended consequences. Make sure you know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 停用 &lt;head&gt; 中引用的靜態資源網址中的<strong>版本號</strong>，這可能會洩漏 WordPress 版本號。舊版本可能包含未修補的安全漏洞。適用於非登入頁面視圖。這也將提高靜態資源的可快取性，但可能會產生意想不到的後果。確保您知道自己在做什麼。

en: Prevent smaller components from running or loading. Make the site more secure, load slightly faster and be more optimized for crawling by search engines.
zh_TW: 預止較小的組件運作或載入。讓網站更安全，載入速度稍快，並針對搜尋引擎的抓取進行更優化。

en: Disable Smaller Components
zh_TW: 停用較小的元件

en: Disable All Updates
zh_TW: 停用所有更新

en: Disable all RSS, Atom and RDF feeds. This includes feeds for posts, categories, tags, comments, authors and search. Also removes traces of feed URLs from &lt;head&gt;.
zh_TW: 停用所有 RSS、Atom 和 RDF 提要。這包括文章、分類、標籤、留言、作者和搜尋的資訊提供。也從 &lt;head&gt;. 中刪除資訊提供網址的蹤跡。

en: Disable Feeds
zh_TW: 停用資訊提供

en: Disable REST API access for non-authenticated users and remove URL traces from &lt;head&gt;, HTTP headers and WP RSD endpoint.
zh_TW: 停用未經身份驗證使用者的 REST API 訪問，並從 &lt;head&gt;, HTTP 標頭和 WP RSD 端點中刪除網址蹤跡。

en: Disable REST API
zh_TW: 停用 REST API

en: Disable Comments
zh_TW: 停用評論

en: Disable Gutenberg
zh_TW: 停用 Gutenberg

en: Easily edit and validate your <a href="/robots.txt" target="_blank">robots.txt</a> content.
zh_TW: 輕鬆編輯並驗證您的 <a href="/robots.txt" target="_blank">robots.txt</a> 內容

en: Manage robots.txt
zh_TW: 管理 robots.txt

en: Validate with:
zh_TW: 驗證：

en: <strong>Your ads.txt content:</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>您的 ads.txt 內容：</strong>

en: Manage ads.txt and app-ads.txt
zh_TW: 管理 ads.txt 和 app-ads.txt

en: Custom Body Class
zh_TW: 自訂 Body 類別

en: <strong>Code to insert in footer section before &lt;/body&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>在頁尾部分插入 &lt;/body&gt; 之前的程式碼優先順序</strong>

en: <strong>Code to insert after &lt;body&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>在 &lt;body&gt; 之後插入的程式碼優先順序</strong>

en: Default is 10. Larger number insert code closer to &lt;/body&gt;
zh_TW: 預設為 10. 越大的數字的程式碼越靠近 &lt;/body&gt;

en: <strong>Code to insert before &lt;/head&gt; with the priority of</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>在 &lt;/head&gt; 之前插入的程式碼優先順序</strong>

en: Insert &lt;head&gt;, &lt;body&gt; and &lt;footer&gt; Code
zh_TW: 插入 &lt;head&gt;, &lt;body&gt; 和 &lt;footer&gt; 程式碼

en: Add custom CSS on all frontend pages for all user roles.
zh_TW: 在所有使用者角色的前台頁面上新增自訂 CSS。

en: Custom Frontend CSS
zh_TW: 自訂前台 CSS

en: Add custom CSS on all admin pages for all user roles.
zh_TW: 在所有使用者角色的後台頁面上新增自訂 CSS。

en: Custom Admin CSS
zh_TW: 自訂後台 CSS

en: Set custom redirect URL for all or some user roles after logout.
zh_TW: 為登出後的所有或部分使用者角色設定自訂重定向網址。

en: Redirect After Logout
zh_TW: 登出後重定向

en: for:
zh_TW: 為：

en: Redirect to:
zh_TW: 重定向至：

en: Set custom redirect URL for all or some user roles after login.
zh_TW: 為登入後的所有或部分使用者角色設定自訂重定向網址。

en: Redirect After Login
zh_TW: 登入後重定向

en: Log when users on the site last logged in and display the date and time in the users list table.
zh_TW: 記錄網站上使用者上次登入的時間，並在使用者清單中顯示日期和時間。

en: Last Login Column
zh_TW: 上次登入欄位

en: Enable log in, log out and dynamic log in/out menu item for addition to any menu.
zh_TW: 啟用登入、登出和動態登入/登出選單項目以新增至任何功能表。

en: Log In/Out Menu
zh_TW: 登入/登出選單

en: Site Identity on Login Page
zh_TW: 登入頁面上的網站標誌

en: Email address only
zh_TW: 僅電子郵件地址

en: Username only
zh_TW: 僅使用者名稱

en: Restrict login ID to username or email address only.
zh_TW: 將登入帳號限制為使用者名稱或電子郵件地址。

en: Login ID Type
zh_TW: 登入帳號類型

en: New login URL:
zh_TW: 新登入網址：

en: Change Login URL
zh_TW: 變更登入網址

en: Right Side
zh_TW: 右側

en: Left Side
zh_TW: 左側

en: Default text is: <em>Thank you for creating with <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a></em>.
zh_TW: 預設文字為：<em>感謝使用 <a href="https://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a> 進行創作</em>。

note: translators: %s is the WordPress version number
en: Default text is: <em>Version %s</em>
zh_TW: 預設文字為：<em> %s 版</em>

en: Custom Admin Footer Text
zh_TW: 自訂後台頁尾文字

en: Customize the text you see on the footer of wp-admin pages other than this ASE settings page.
zh_TW: 自訂您在除此 ASE 設定頁面之外的 wp-admin 頁面頁尾上看到的文字。

en: Display Active Plugins First
zh_TW: 優先顯示已啟用外掛

en: Display active / activated plugins at the top of the Installed Plugins list. Useful when your site has many deactivated plugins for testing or development purposes.
zh_TW: 在已安裝外掛清單的頂部顯示現用/已啟用的外掛。當您的網站有許多用於測試或開發目的的停用外掛時很有用。

en: Remove tags column (for posts)
zh_TW: 移除標籤欄（針對文章）

en: Remove comments column
zh_TW: 移除留言欄

en: Show file size column in media library
zh_TW: 顯示媒體庫中的檔案大小欄

en: Show ID column
zh_TW: 顯示編號欄

en: Show ID in action rows along with links for Edit, View, etc.
zh_TW: 在操作行中顯示用於編輯、檢視等的編號及連結。

en: Show excerpt column
zh_TW: 顯示摘要欄

en: Show featured image column
zh_TW: 顯示精選圖片欄

en: Enhance List Tables
zh_TW: 強化清單資料

en: Customize the order of the admin menu and optionally change menu item title or hide some items.
zh_TW: 自訂後台選單的順序，並可選擇變更選單項目標題或隱藏某些項目。

en: Admin Menu Organizer
zh_TW: 後台選單管理

en: (Default is 160px)
zh_TW: （預設為 160px）

en: Set width to
zh_TW: 設定寬度為

en: Give the admin menu more room to better accommodate wider items.
zh_TW: 為後台選單提供更多空間，以便容納更寬的項目。

en: Wider Admin Menu
zh_TW: 更寬的後台選單

en: Hide Admin Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏後台工具列

en: Hide admin bar on the frontend for all or some user roles.
zh_TW: 隱藏所有或部分使用者角色的前台工具列。

en: Clean up and speed up the dashboard by completely disabling some or all widgets. Disabled widgets won't load any assets nor show up under Screen Options.
zh_TW: 透過完全停用部分或所有小工具來清理並加速控制台。停用的小工具不會載入任何資源，也不會顯示在螢幕選項下。

en: Disable Dashboard Widgets
zh_TW: 停用控制台小工具

en: Clean up admin pages by moving notices into a separate panel easily accessible via the admin bar.
zh_TW: 透過將通知移至可透過工具列輕鬆存取的單獨面板來清理後台頁面。

en: Hide Admin Notices
zh_TW: 隱藏後台通知

en: Remove the Help tab and drawer
zh_TW: 移除右上角「使用說明」標籤和滑出面板

en: Remove 'Howdy'
zh_TW: 移除右上角的「你好」

en: Remove new content menu
zh_TW: 移除新增項目選單

en: Remove comments counter/link
zh_TW: 移除留言計數/連結

en: Remove updates counter/link
zh_TW: 移除更新計數/連結

en: Remove customize menu
zh_TW: 移除自訂選單

en: Remove WordPress logo/menu
zh_TW: 移除 WordPress 標誌/選單

en: Remove various elements from the admin bar.
zh_TW: 從後台工具列中移除各種元素。

en: Clean Up Admin Bar
zh_TW: 清理後台工具列

en: Auto-Publish Posts with Missed Schedule
zh_TW: 自動發布錯過排程的的文章

en: Allow Custom Navigation Menu Items to Open in New Tab
zh_TW: 允許自訂導航選單項目在新分頁中開啟

en: Open All External Links in New Tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟所有外部連結

en: External Permalinks
zh_TW: 外部永久連結

en: SVG Upload
zh_TW: SVG 上傳

en: Media Library Infinite Scrolling
zh_TW: 媒體庫無限捲動

en: Media Replacement
zh_TW: 媒體置換

en: List view
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Edit screen
zh_TW: 編輯畫面

en: AVIF Support Status
zh_TW: AVIF 支援狀態

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: without AVIF support
zh_TW: 不支授 AVIF

en: with AVIF support
zh_TW: 支援 AVIF

en: Last Attempt On
zh_TW: 最後一次嘗試於

en: Attempts<br />Lockouts
zh_TW: 嘗試<br />封鎖

en: IP Address<br />Last Username
zh_TW: IP 位址<br />最後的使用者名稱

en: Hide until toggled
zh_TW: 隱藏直到切換

en: e.g. backend
zh_TW: 例如後台

en: Re-enable infinite scrolling in the grid view of the media library. Useful for scrolling through a large library.
zh_TW: 在媒體庫的網格視圖中重新啟用無限捲動。對於捲動大量媒體庫時很好用。

en: Easily replace any type of media file with a new one while retaining the existing media ID, publish date and file name. So, no existing links will break.
zh_TW: 輕鬆用新媒體檔案取代任何類型的媒體檔案，同時保留現有媒體編號、發布日期和檔案名稱。因此，現有連結不會失效。

en: Content Order
zh_TW: 內容排序

en: Allow some or all user roles to upload SVG files, which will then be sanitized to keep things secure.
zh_TW: 允許部分或所有使用者角色上傳 SVG 檔案，然後對這些檔案進行清理以確保安全

en: Full AVIF support requires that your server / hosting has <a href="https://php.watch/versions/8.1/gd-avif" target="_blank">GD extension</a> compiled with AVIF support in PHP 8.1 or greater, or, <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240104012918/https://avif.io/blog/tutorials/imagemagick/" target="_blank">ImageMagick 7.0.25 or greater</a> installed. Without either, you can still upload AVIF files but without auto-generation of the smaller thumbnail sizes. A majority of <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20231207174740/https://avif.io/blog/articles/avif-browser-support/" target="_blank">modern desktop and mobile browsers</a> support the display of AVIF files.
zh_TW: 完整的AVIF 支援要求您的伺服器/主機具有在PHP 8.1 以上使用AVIF 支援編譯的 <a href="https://php.watch/versions/8.1/gd-avif" target="_blank">GD 擴充功能</a>，或者安裝 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20240104012918/https://avif.io/blog/tutorials/imagemagick/" target="_blank">ImageMagick 7.0.25 或更高版本</a>。如果都沒有，您仍然可以上傳 AVIF 檔案，但不會自動產生較小的縮圖。大多數 <a href="https://web.archive.org/web/20231207174740/https://avif.io/blog/articles/avif-browser-support/" target="_blank"> 現代桌機與手機瀏覽器</a> 支援 AVIF 檔案的顯示。

en: Default is 10. Larger number insert code closer to &lt;/head&gt;
zh_TW: 預設值為 10。越大數字的插入程式碼越靠近 &lt;/head&gt;

en: Default is 10. Smaller number insert code closer to &lt;body&gt;
zh_TW: 預設為 10. 越小數字的程式碼會越靠近 &lt;body&gt;

en: Easily insert &lt;meta&gt;, &lt;link&gt;, &lt;script&gt; and &lt;style&gt; tags, Google Analytics, Tag Manager, AdSense, Ads Conversion and Optimize code, Facebook, TikTok and Twitter pixels, etc.
zh_TW: 輕鬆插入&lt;meta&gt;, &lt;link&gt;, &lt;script&gt; 和 &lt;style&gt; 標籤、Google Analytics、Tag Manager、AdSense、廣告轉換和優化程式碼、Facebook、TikTok 和 Twitter 像素等。

en: Trigger publishing of scheduled posts of all types marked with "missed schedule", anytime the site is visited.
zh_TW: 網站有訪客時，觸發發布標記為「錯過的排程」的所有類型排程文章。

en: Allow custom navigation menu items to have links that open in new browser tab via target="_blank" attribute. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits.
zh_TW: 允許自訂導航選單項目具有透過 target="_blank" 屬性在瀏覽器新分頁中開啟的連結。還將添加 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" 屬性，以增強安全性和 SEO 效益

en: Force all links to external sites in post content, where <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/hooks/the_content/" target="_blank">the_content</a> hook is used, to open in new browser tab via target="_blank" attribute. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits.
zh_TW: 強制文章內容中所有指向外部網站的連結，其中使用 <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/reference/hooks/the_content/" target="_blank">the_content</a> 勾點，透過 target="_blank" 屬性在瀏覽器新分頁中開啟。還將添加 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" 屬性，以增強安全性和 SEO 效益。

en: Easily edit and validate your <a href="/ads.txt" target="_blank">ads.txt</a> and <a href="/app-ads.txt" target="_blank">app-ads.txt</a> content.
zh_TW: 輕鬆編輯並驗證您的 <a href="/ads.txt" target="_blank">ads.txt</a> 和<a href="/app-ads.txt" target="_blank">app-ads.txt</a> 內容。

en: Completely disable core, theme and plugin updates and auto-updates. Will also disable update checks, notices and emails.
zh_TW: 完全停用核心、主題和外掛程式更新及自動更新。也會停用更新檢查、通知和電子郵件提醒。

en: Modify the interval of the WordPress heartbeat API or disable it on admin pages, post creation/edit screens and/or the frontend. This will help reduce CPU load on the server.
zh_TW: 修改 WordPress heartbeat API 的間隔或在後台頁面、文章建立/編輯畫面和/或前台停用它。這將有助於減少伺服器的 CPU 負載。

en: Obfuscate publicly exposed author page URLs that shows the user slugs / usernames, e.g. <em>sitename.com/author/username1/</em> into <em>sitename.com/author/a6r5b8ytu9gp34bv/</em>, and output 404 errors for the original URLs. Also obfuscates in /wp-json/wp/v2/users/ REST API endpoint.
zh_TW: 混淆公開的作者頁面網址來顯示使用者代稱/名稱，例如<em>sitename.com/author/username1/</em> 進入 <em>sitename.com/author/a6r5b8ytu9gp34bv/</em>，並將原始網址顯示為 404 錯誤。並在 /wp-json/wp/v2/users/ REST API 端點中進行混淆。

en: Obfuscate email address to prevent spam bots from harvesting them, but make it readable like a regular email address for human visitors.
zh_TW: 混淆電子郵件地址以防止垃圾郵件機器人收集它們，但要使其像普通電子郵件地址一樣可供真人訪客閱讀。

en: Email Address Obfuscator
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址混淆

en: If set, the following SMTP service/account wil be used to deliver your emails.
zh_TW: 如果設置，以下 SMTP 服務/帳戶將用來發送您的電子郵件。

en: Disable the <strong>generator &lt;meta&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;, which discloses the WordPress version number. Older versions(s) might contain unpatched security loophole(s).
zh_TW: 停用在 &lt;head&gt; 中<strong>生成 &lt;meta&gt; 的標籤</strong>，它公開了 WordPress 版本號。舊版本可能包含未修補的安全漏洞。

en: Disable the default <strong>WordPress shortlink &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. Ignored by search engines and has minimal practical use case. Usually, a dedicated shortlink plugin or service is preferred that allows for nice names in the short links and tracking of clicks when sharing the link on social media.
zh_TW: 停用預設被搜尋引擎忽略且實際用例很少的在 &lt;head&gt; 中的 <strong>WordPress 短連結 &lt;link&gt; 標籤</strong>。通常會專用的短連結外掛或服務，它允許在短連結中使用好記的名稱，並在社交媒體上共享連結時追蹤點擊次數。

en: Disable the <strong>Really Simple Discovery (RSD) &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. It's not needed if your site is not using pingback or remote (XML-RPC) client to manage posts.
zh_TW: 停用在 &lt;head&gt;. 中的 <strong>Really Simple Discovery (RSD) &lt;link&gt; 標籤</strong>。如果您的網站不使用引用通知或遠端 (XML-RPC) 用戶端來管理文章，則不需要它。

en: Disable the <strong>Windows Live Writer (WLW) manifest &lt;link&gt; tag</strong> in &lt;head&gt;. The WLW app was discontinued in 2017.
zh_TW: 停用在  &lt;head&gt;. 中的 <strong>Windows Live Writer (WLW) 資訊清單&lt;link&gt; 標籤</strong>。 WLW 應用程式已於 2017 年停止使用。

en: After duplication, redirect to:
zh_TW: 再製後，重定向到：

en: Content Duplication
zh_TW: 內容再製

en: Prevent bloating the database by limiting the number of revisions to keep for some or all post types supporting revisions.
zh_TW: 透過限制部分或所有內容類型保留的修訂版本數量，以避免資料庫佔用太多空間。

en: Disable <strong>emoji support for pages, posts and custom post types</strong> on the admin and frontend. The support is primarily useful for older browsers that do not have native support for it. Most modern browsers across different OSes and devices now have native support for it.
zh_TW: 在後台和前台停用<strong>對頁面、文章和自訂內容類型的表情符號支援</strong>。此支援主要適用於沒有原生支援的舊版瀏覽器。 大多數跨作業系統和裝置的現代瀏覽器現在都對此有原生支援。

en: Disable comments for some or all public post types. When disabled, existing comments will also be hidden on the frontend.
zh_TW: 停用某些或所有公開內容類型的評論。停用後現有評論也將在前台隱藏。

en: Also disable frontend block styles / CSS files for the selected post types.
zh_TW: 同時停用所選內容類型的前台區塊樣式/CSS 檔案。

en: Add custom &lt;body&gt; class(es) on the singular view of some or all public post types. Compatible with classes already added using <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-body-class" target="_blank">Custom Body Class plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 在部分或全部公開內容類型的單一檢視頁面中，新增自訂的 &lt;body&gt; 類別。與已使用<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-custom-body-class" target="_blank">Custom Body Class 外掛</a> 已新增的類別相容。

en: Improve the usefulness of listing pages for various post types and taxonomies, media, comments and users by adding / removing columns and elements.
zh_TW: 透過新增/移除欄位和元素，提高各種內容類型和分類法、媒體、留言和使用者清單頁面的實用性。

en: Enable pages, posts and/or custom post types to have permalinks that point to external URLs. The rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" attribute will also be added for enhanced security and SEO benefits. Compatible with links added using <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/page-links-to/" target="_blank">Page Links To</a>.
zh_TW: 啟用頁面、文章和/或自訂內容類型以具有指向外部網址的永久連結。並將添加 rel="noopener noreferrer nofollow" 屬性，以增強安全性和 SEO 效益。與使用<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/page-links-to/" target="_blank">Page Links To</a>外掛新增的連結相容

en: Enable custom ordering of various "hierarchical" content types or those supporting "page attributes". A new 'Order' sub-menu will appear for enabled content type(s). The "All {Posts}" list page for enabled post types in wp-admin will automatically use the custom order.
zh_TW: 啟用各種「樹狀」內容類型或支援「頁面屬性」的內容類型的自訂排序。對於啟用的內容類型，將會出現一個新的「排序」子選單。後台有啟用的內容類型「所有{文章}」清單頁面將自動使用自訂排序。

en: Log In / Log Out
zh_TW: 登入/登出

en: Use a shortcode like the following examples to display an email address on the frontend of your site: 
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> to display the email on it's own line</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> to show the email inline</li>
            		</ul>
zh_TW: 使用以下範例的短代碼，就能在網站前台顯示電子郵件地址：
            		<ul>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com"]</strong> 將郵件顯示在獨立一行</li>
            			<li><strong>[obfuscate email="john@example.com" display="inline"]</strong> 將郵件以行內方式顯示</li>
            		</ul>

en: Oops, something went wrong. Please double check your settings and the destination email address.
zh_TW: 糟糕，出了點問題。請仔細檢查您的設定和接收電子郵件地址。

en: Enable one-click duplication of pages, posts and public post types. The corresponding taxonomy terms and post meta will also be duplicated.
zh_TW: 啟用一鍵再製頁面、文章和公開內容類型的功能。對應的分類詞彙和文章中繼資料也會被複製

en: Send Now
zh_TW: 立即傳送

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to modify this user.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無權修改此使用者。

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 意見回饋

en: Review
zh_TW: 評分

note: Description of the plugin
en: Easily enable enhancements and features that usually require multiple plugins.
zh_TW: 輕鬆啟用通常需要安裝多個外掛才能達成的強化和功能。
