WordPress - 7.0.x - Development - Administration - Network Admin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (319 entries)

en: %s Sites
zh_TW: 多站網路《%s》的網站

en: %s theme deleted. | %s themes deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個佈景主題已刪除。

en: %s theme disabled. | %s themes disabled.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個佈景主題已停用。

en: %s theme enabled. | %s themes enabled.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個佈景主題已啟用。

en: %s theme will be auto-updated. | %s themes will be auto-updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個佈景主題會自動進行更新。

en: %s theme will no longer be auto-updated. | %s themes will no longer be auto-updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個佈景主題不會再自動進行更新。

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">Documentation on Network Themes</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen" target="_blank">多站網路佈景主題</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen" target="_blank">多站網路使用者</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/">Documentation on the Network Admin</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/" target="_blank">多站網路管理中心</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/#network-admin-updates-screen">Documentation on Upgrade Network</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/#network-admin-updates-screen" target="_blank">升級多站網路</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/settings/">Documentation on Network Settings</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/settings/" target="_blank">多站網路設定</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/create-network/">Documentation on Creating a Network</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/create-network/" target="_blank">建立多站網路</a>〉線上說明

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-network-screen/">Documentation on the Network Screen</a>
zh_TW: 〈<a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-network-screen/" target="_blank">多站網路畫面</a>〉線上說明

en: A new user will be created if the above email address is not in the database.
zh_TW: 如果在上方欄位中輸入的電子郵件地址在資料庫中查無記錄，便會新增一個新使用者。

en: A password reset link will be sent to the user via email.
zh_TW: 系統會傳送一封包含密碼重設連結的電子郵件給這位使用者。

en: Active Child Theme
zh_TW: 已啟用的子佈景主題

en: Add New User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add Site
zh_TW: 新增網站

en: Add Site takes you to the screen for adding a new site to the network. You can search for a site by Name, ID number, or IP address. Screen Options allows you to choose how many sites to display on one page.
zh_TW: 點擊 [新增網站] 按鈕便會進入為多站網路新增網站的畫面。多站網路管理員可透過網站名稱、ID 或 IP 位址搜尋網站。在 [顯示項目設定] 分頁中，多站網路管理員可以設定每頁要顯示的網站數量。

en: Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.
zh_TW: [新增使用者] 將在多站網路中設定新使用者帳號，並傳送一封內容包含使用者名稱及密碼的電子郵件給這位使用者。

en: Add Users
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add and manage sites or users
zh_TW: 新增及管理網站/使用者

en: Add the designated lines of code to wp-config.php (just before <code>/*...stop editing...*/</code>) and <code>.htaccess</code> (replacing the existing WordPress rules).
zh_TW: 請將專屬程式碼加入 wp-config.php 檔案 (就在 <code>/*...stop editing...*/</code> 這行之前) 及 <code>.htaccess</code> 檔案中 (取代現有的 WordPress 規則)。

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s <strong>above</strong> the line reading %3$s:
zh_TW: 請將以下程式碼加入位於 %2$s 的 %1$s 檔案中，且必須加在 %3$s 這行的<strong>上方</strong>:

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s, <strong>replacing</strong> other WordPress rules:
zh_TW: 請將以下程式碼加入位於 %2$s 的 %1$s 檔案中，並<strong>取代</strong>其他 WordPress 規則:

en: Addresses of Sites in your Network
zh_TW: 網站在這個多站網路中的位址

en: Admin Email
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址

en: All Sites
zh_TW: 全部網站

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

en: Allow new registrations
zh_TW: 註冊開放範圍

en: Allow site administrators to add new users to their site via the "Users &rarr; Add User" page
zh_TW: 開放網站管理員使用自有網站的 [新增使用者] 頁面新增使用者

en: Allowed file types. Separate types by spaces.
zh_TW: 開放上傳的檔案類型。請使用空格分隔檔案副檔名。

en: An Edit link to a separate Edit Site screen.
zh_TW: 點擊 [編輯] 連結便會進入 [編輯網站] 畫面。

en: An existing WordPress network was detected.
zh_TW: 已偵測到現有的 WordPress 多站網路。

en: Archived
zh_TW: 已封存

en: Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已封存 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Archiving a site makes the site unavailable to its users and visitors. This is a reversible action.
zh_TW: 封存網站會使網站的使用者及訪客無法使用網站。這是可還原的操作。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these themes?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這些佈景主題？

en: Banned Email Domains
zh_TW: 封鎖的電子郵件網域名稱

en: Banned Names
zh_TW: 禁用的網站名稱

en: Because you are using %1$s, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using %2$s if you wish to use sub-domains.
zh_TW: 由於目前使用的是 %1$s，這個 WordPress 多站網路的網站必須安裝於子目錄。如果需要安裝於子網域，請考慮使用 %2$s。

en: Because your installation is in a directory, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories.
zh_TW: 由於這個多站網路安裝於子目錄中，因此這個 WordPress 多站網路中的網站必須使用子目錄方式建立。

en: Because your installation is not new, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-domains.
zh_TW: 由於這個多站網路並非全新安裝，因此這個 WordPress 多站網路中的網站必須使用子網域方式建立。

en: Both sites and user accounts can be registered
zh_TW: 開放註冊新使用者帳號及新網站

en: Broken Theme:
zh_TW: 不完整的佈景主題:

en: Cannot add user.
zh_TW: 無法新增使用者。

en: Cannot create an empty site.
zh_TW: 無法建立空網站。

en: Cannot create an empty user.
zh_TW: 無法新增沒有資料內容的使用者。

en: Child theme of %s
zh_TW: %s 的子佈景主題

en: Choose subdomains or subdirectories; this can only be switched afterwards by reconfiguring your installation. Fill out the network details, and click Install. If this does not work, you may have to add a wildcard DNS record (for subdomains) or change to another setting in Permalinks (for subdirectories).
zh_TW: 多站網路的網站可選擇要以子網域或子目錄方式建立，除非重新安裝多站網路，否則無法變更這項設定。填寫多站網路的詳細資料，然後點擊 [安裝]。如果多站網路無法運作，多站網路管理員便會需要新增一筆萬用字元 DNS 記錄 (用於使用子網域建立網站)，或是變更永久連結 (使用子目錄建立網站)。

en: Complete the following steps to enable the features for creating a network of sites.
zh_TW: 請完成以下步驟，以啟用建立多站網路網站的功能。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm your action
zh_TW: 確認操作

en: Create a Network of WordPress Sites
zh_TW: 建立 WordPress 網站的多站網路

en: Dashboard leads to the Dashboard for that site.
zh_TW: 點擊 [控制台] 便會進入指定網站的 [控制台] 畫面。

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 網站介面預設語言

en: Delete Permanently which is a permanent action after the confirmation screen.
zh_TW: [永久刪除] 是永久性操作，網站會在確認後刪除。

en: Delete Theme
zh_TW: 刪除佈景主題

en: Delete Themes
zh_TW: 刪除佈景主題

en: Delete these sites permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除這些網站

en: Delete this site permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除這個網站

en: Deleting a site is a permanent action that cannot be undone. This will delete the entire site and its uploads directory.
zh_TW: 刪除網站是無法復原的永久性操作。這項操作會刪除整個網站及該網站的 uploads 目錄。

en: Disable %s
zh_TW: 停用 %s

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Duplicated username or email address.
zh_TW: 重複的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址。

en: Edit Site: %s
zh_TW: 編輯網站: %s

en: Enable %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

en: Enable administration menus
zh_TW: 啟用管理選單

en: Enabling the Network
zh_TW: 啟用多站網路

en: Enter the username and email.
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名稱及電子郵件地址。

en: Enter the username of an existing user.
zh_TW: 輸入的使用者名稱已存在。

en: Fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to creating a network of WordPress sites. Configuration files will be created in the next step.
zh_TW: 請填寫以下資訊，便可建立 WordPress 多站網路的網站。系統會在下一個步驟中建立組態檔案。

en: Filter site themes list
zh_TW: 篩選網站佈景主題清單

en: Filter site users list
zh_TW: 篩選網站使用者清單

en: First Comment
zh_TW: 第一則留言

en: First Comment Author
zh_TW: 第一則留言的留言者名稱

en: First Comment Email
zh_TW: 第一則留言的留言者電子郵件地址

en: First Comment URL
zh_TW: 第一則留言的留言者網址

en: First Page
zh_TW: 第一個頁面

en: Flag for Deletion
zh_TW: 標示為刪除

en: Flag for Deletion, Archive, and Spam which lead to confirmation screens. These actions can be reversed later.
zh_TW: 點擊 [標示為刪除]、[封存] 及 [濫用網站] 會進入對應的確認畫面。這幾項操作之後可以還原。

en: Flagged for Deletion
zh_TW: 已標示為刪除

en: Flagged for Deletion <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Flagged for Deletion <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已標示為刪除 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Flagging a site for deletion makes the site unavailable to its users and visitors. This is a reversible action. A super admin can permanently delete the site at a later date.
zh_TW: 將網站標示為刪除會使網站的使用者及訪客無法使用網站。這是可還原的操作。多站網站管理員可以在一段時間之後永久刪除網站。

en: From here you can:
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員可以在這個畫面執行以下任務:

en: Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.
zh_TW: 將游標暫留於使用者名稱上，便會顯示 [編輯] 連結。點擊左側的 [編輯] 連結會進入 [編輯使用者] 或編輯 [個人資料] 的畫面，點擊右側網站名稱的 [編輯] 連結則會進入該網站的 [編輯網站] 畫面。

en: Hovering over each site reveals seven options (three for the primary site):
zh_TW: 將游標暫留於網站名稱上，會出現 7 項設定 (主要網站則會出現 3 個):

en: If %1$s is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="%2$s">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="%3$s">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
zh_TW: 如果 %1$s 已停用，請要求主機管理員啟用這個模組，或查閱 <a href="%2$s">Apache 線上說明</a>及<a href="%3$s">進行必要的搜尋</a>以了解如何進行設定。

en: If a version update to core has not happened, clicking this button will not affect anything.
zh_TW: 如果多站網路的 WordPress 核心程式並未更新，點擊 [升級多站網路] 按鈕不會有任何影響。

en: If registration is disabled, please set %1$s in %2$s to a URL you will redirect visitors to if they visit a non-existent site.
zh_TW: 停用註冊功能後，請為 %2$s 檔案內的 %1$s 參數設定一個網址，這樣能讓使用者在造訪不存在的網站時，將使用者重新導向至指定的網址。

en: If the admin email for the new site does not exist in the database, a new user will also be created.
zh_TW: 如果新網站的網站管理員電子郵件地址在資料庫中查無記錄，便會新增一個新使用者。

en: If the network admin disables a theme that is in use, it can still remain selected on that site. If another theme is chosen, the disabled theme will not appear in the site&#8217;s Appearance > Themes screen.
zh_TW: 如果多站網路管理員停用了某個網站使用中的佈景主題，該網站上的這個佈景主題可以繼續使用；如果這個網站變更了佈景主題，早前已停用的佈景主題便不會再次顯示該網站的 [外觀] > [佈景主題] 中。

en: If this process fails for any reason, users logging in to their sites will force the same update.
zh_TW: 如果更新程序因故中斷或失敗，使用者登入網站後便會強制進行同一項更新。

en: If you want to ban domains from site registrations. One domain per line.
zh_TW: 這項設定可封鎖特定網域名稱的電子郵件地址註冊網站。請每行輸入一個網域名稱。

en: If you want to limit site registrations to certain domains. One domain per line.
zh_TW: 這項設定可限制僅有特定網域名稱的電子郵件地址才能註冊網站。請每行輸入一個網域名稱。

en: If your browser does not start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
zh_TW: 如果使用的瀏覽器沒有自動載入下一個頁面，請點擊這個連結:

en: Install and activate themes or plugins
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用佈景主題或外掛

en: Installed Themes
zh_TW: 已安裝的佈景主題

en: Invalid site ID.
zh_TW: 無效的網站 ID。

en: It looks like the Apache %s module is not installed.
zh_TW: 網站主機並未安裝 Apache 的 %s 模組。

en: It seems your network is running with Nginx web server. <a href="%s">Learn more about further configuration</a>.
zh_TW: 這個多站網路執行於 NGINX 網頁伺服器。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解後續組態</a>

en: Language Settings
zh_TW: 網站介面語言設定

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Limit total size of files uploaded to %s MB
zh_TW: 檔案上傳空間配額: %s MB

en: Limited Email Registrations
zh_TW: 電子郵件註冊網域名稱限制

en: Logged in users may register new sites
zh_TW: 開放已登入的使用者註冊新網站

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要網站

en: Mature
zh_TW: 成人內容

en: Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 成人內容 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Max upload file size
zh_TW: 上傳檔案大小上限

en: Menu setting enables/disables the plugin menus from appearing for non super admins, so that only super admins, not site admins, have access to activate plugins.
zh_TW: [選單設定] 可為非多站網路管理員啟用/停用所屬網站的 [外掛] 選單。停用所屬網站的 [外掛] 選單時，網站管理員無法管理網站外掛，僅有多站網路管理員可以進行管理。

en: Missing email address.
zh_TW: 缺少電子郵件地址。

en: Missing or invalid site address.
zh_TW: 缺少或無效的網站位址。

en: Missing site title.
zh_TW: 缺少網站標題。

en: Modify global network settings
zh_TW: 修改多站網路全域設定

en: Network
zh_TW: 多站網路

en: Network Admin Email
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員電子郵件地址

en: Network Details
zh_TW: 多站網路詳細資料

en: Network Disable
zh_TW: 於多站網路中停用

en: Network Disable %s
zh_TW: 於多站網路中停用 %s

en: Network Enable %s
zh_TW: 於多站網路中啟用 %s

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 多站網路設定

en: Network Title
zh_TW: 多站網路標題

en: Network configuration authentication keys
zh_TW: 多站網路組態驗證金鑰

en: Network configuration rules for %s
zh_TW: %s 的多站網路組態規則

en: Network enabled themes are not shown on this screen.
zh_TW: 已在多站網路管理中心上啟用的佈景主題不會顯示在這個畫面。

en: Never
zh_TW: 尚無更新

en: New Site Settings
zh_TW: 新增網站設定

en: New site settings are defaults applied when a new site is created in the network. These include welcome email for when a new site or user account is registered, and what&#8127;s put in the first post, page, comment, comment author, and comment URL.
zh_TW: 在這個多站網路中建立新網站，便會套用 [新增網站設定] 中的預設設定，這些設定包含使用者註冊帳號的歡迎電子郵件、網站的首篇文章、頁面、示範留言及示範留言者相關資料。

en: Next Sites
zh_TW: 下一批網站

en: No sites found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的網站。

en: No theme selected.
zh_TW: 尚未選取佈景主題。

en: No themes are currently available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何可供使用的佈景主題。

en: No themes found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的佈景主題。

en: No, return me to the theme list
zh_TW: 否，返回佈景主題清單

en: Once the network is created, you may reactivate your plugins.
zh_TW: 多站網路成功建立後，多站網路管理員便可以重新啟用外掛。

en: Once you add this code and refresh your browser, multisite should be enabled. This screen, now in the Network Admin navigation menu, will keep an archive of the added code. You can toggle between Network Admin and Site Admin by clicking on the Network Admin or an individual site name under the My Sites dropdown in the Toolbar.
zh_TW: 加入專屬程式碼並在瀏覽器中重新整理頁面後，多站網路便會完成啟用；這個畫面會成為 [多站網路管理中心] 導覽選單的一部份，會保留專屬程式碼以供後續參考取用。多站網站管理員可以點擊工具列中的 [多站網路管理中心] 或 [我的網站] 下拉式選單中的網站名稱，藉以在 [多站網路管理中心] 及 [網站管理中心] 兩者間切換。

en: Once you complete these steps, your network is enabled and configured. You will have to log in again.
zh_TW: 完成這些步驟後，多站網路便完成啟用及組態。多站網路管理員必須重新登入。

en: Only lowercase letters (a-z), numbers, and hyphens are allowed.
zh_TW: 只能使用小寫英文字母 (a-z)、數字及連字號 <code>-</code>。

en: Only use this screen once you have updated to a new version of WordPress through Updates/Available Updates (via the Network Administration navigation menu or the Toolbar). Clicking the Upgrade Network button will step through each site in the network, five at a time, and make sure any database updates are applied.
zh_TW: 透過 [多站網路管理中心] 導覽選單或工具列完成 WordPress 核心程式的升級後，僅需要使用這個畫面一次。點擊 [升級多站網路] 按鈕後，便會為這個多站網路的網站進行批次升級，每次升級 5 個網站直到全部完成，並確保每個網站的資料庫均完成升級。

en: Operational Settings
zh_TW: 一般運作設定

en: Operational settings has fields for the network&#8217;s name and admin email.
zh_TW: [一般運作設定] 中可設定多站網路名稱及多站網路管理員電子郵件地址。

en: Path
zh_TW: 網站路徑

en: Please <a href="%s">deactivate your plugins</a> before enabling the Network feature.
zh_TW: 在啟用多站網路功能前，請先<a href="%s">停用全部外掛</a>。

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories.
zh_TW: 請選取在 WordPress 多站網路中要以子網域或子目錄方式建立網站。

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
zh_TW: 請完成相關組態步驟。如需建立新的多站網路，必須先清空或移除多站網路的資料表。

en: Please make sure the Apache %s module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
zh_TW: 請確認 Apache 的 %s 模組已安裝，以便在安裝完成後可以使用。

en: Public <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Public <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已公開 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Quick Tasks
zh_TW: 快速任務

en: Registration Settings
zh_TW: 註冊設定

en: Registration is disabled
zh_TW: 停用註冊功能

en: Registration notification
zh_TW: 註冊通知

en: Registration settings can disable/enable public signups. If you let others sign up for a site, install spam plugins. Spaces, not commas, should separate names banned as sites for this network.
zh_TW: [註冊設定] 可以停用/啟用公開註冊功能。如果開放使用者註冊，建議為多站網路安裝阻擋垃圾留言的外掛。如果需要設定多個禁用的網站名稱，請使用空格分隔這些名稱，而不是使用逗號。

en: Select a user to change role.
zh_TW: 選取使用者以變更使用者角色。

en: Select a user to remove.
zh_TW: 選取使用者以移除。

en: Send the network admin an email notification every time someone registers a site or user account
zh_TW: 有人註冊新網站或新使用者帳號，便傳送電子郵件通知給多站網路管理員

en: Server Address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Site added. <a href="%1$s">Visit Dashboard</a> or <a href="%2$s">Edit Site</a>
zh_TW: 網站已新增。<a href="%1$s">造訪 [控制台]</a> 或<a href="%2$s">編輯網站</a>

en: Site archived.
zh_TW: 網站已封存。

en: Site deletion flag removed.
zh_TW: 網站刪除標幟已移除。

en: Site flagged for deletion.
zh_TW: 網站已標示為刪除。

en: Site info updated.
zh_TW: 網站資訊已更新。

en: Site marked as spam.
zh_TW: 網站已標示為濫用網站。

en: Site options updated.
zh_TW: 網站設定已儲存。

en: Site permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 網站已永久刪除。

en: Site removed from spam.
zh_TW: 網站已從濫用網站中移除。

en: Site themes list
zh_TW: 網站佈景主題清單

en: Site themes list navigation
zh_TW: 網站佈景主題清單導覽

en: Site unarchived.
zh_TW: 網站已取消封存。

en: Site upload space
zh_TW: 網站上傳空間

en: Site users list
zh_TW: 網站使用者清單

en: Site users list navigation
zh_TW: 網站使用者清單導覽

en: Sites list
zh_TW: 網站清單

en: Sites list navigation
zh_TW: 網站清單導覽

en: Sites marked as spam.
zh_TW: 網站已標示為濫用網站。

en: Sites permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 網站已永久刪除。

en: Sites removed from spam.
zh_TW: 網站已從濫用網站中移除。

en: Size in kilobytes
zh_TW: 檔案大小以 KB 為單位

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add sites to this network.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個多站網路中新增網站的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the current site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有變更目前網站的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change themes automatic update settings.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有變更佈景主題自動更新設定的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個網站的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete the site %s.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除網址為 %s 的網站的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站刪除佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個網站的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network themes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理多站網路佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage themes for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站管理佈景主題的權限。

en: Sub-directories
zh_TW: 子目錄

en: Sub-directory Installation
zh_TW: 安裝於子目錄

en: Sub-domain Installation
zh_TW: 安裝於子網域

en: Sub-domains
zh_TW: 子網域

en: Subdirectory networks may not be fully compatible with custom wp-content directories.
zh_TW: 以子目錄方式建立網站的多站網路可能與自訂的 wp-content 目錄無法完全相容。

en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 多站網路管理員 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Super admins can no longer be added on the Options screen. You must now go to the list of existing users on Network Admin > Users and click on Username or the Edit action link below that name. This goes to an Edit User page where you can check a box to grant super admin privileges.
zh_TW: 這個畫面不提供新增多站網路管理員的功能，必須在 [多站網路管理中心] 的 [使用者] 頁面中點擊使用者清單的使用者名稱或名稱下方的 [編輯] 操作連結，進入 [編輯使用者] 頁面啟用 [授予這個使用者多站網路管理員的權限]，便能將指定使用者提升至多站網路管理員權限。

en: Table ordered by Last Updated.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據最近更新日期排序。

en: Table ordered by Site Domain Name.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據網站網域名稱排序。

en: Table ordered by Site Path.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據網站路徑排序。

en: Table ordered by Site Registered Date.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據網站註冊日期排序。

en: Table ordered by Theme Name.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據佈景主題名稱排序。

en: Table ordered by User Registered Date.
zh_TW: 清單資料依據使用者註冊日期排序。

en: The Network creation panel is not for WordPress MU networks.
zh_TW: 多站網路建立面板無法使用於 WordPress 多站網路集合。

en: The Right Now widget on this screen provides current user and site counts on your network.
zh_TW: 這個畫面的 [目前狀況] 小工具會顯示這個多站網路目前的使用者及網站數量。

en: The URL for the first comment on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網站第一則留言的留言者網址。

en: The author of the first comment on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網站第一則留言的留言者名稱。

en: The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.
zh_TW: 透過 [批次操作] 可永久刪除選取的使用者，或將選取的使用者標示濫用使用者或非濫用使用者。系統會移除濫用使用者所發佈的文章，並且無法使用相同的電子郵件地址進行註冊。

en: The choice of subdirectory sites is disabled if this setup is more than a month old because of permalink problems with &#8220;/blog/&#8221; from the main site. This disabling will be addressed in a future version.
zh_TW: 多站網路設定完畢使用超過一個月後，由於變更設定會造成主要網站 <code>/blog/</code> 的永久連結產生問題，因此會自動停用以子目錄方式建立網站的功能。這項功能停用的問題，會在未來版本中解決。

en: The constant %s cannot be defined when creating a network.
zh_TW: 建立多站網路時，無法定義常數 %s。

en: The domain or path entered conflicts with an existing username.
zh_TW: 輸入的網域名稱或路徑與現有的使用者名稱發生衝突。

en: The email address of the first comment author on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網站第一則留言的留言者電子郵件地址。

en: The first comment on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網站第一則留言的內容。

en: The first page on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網站第一個頁面的內容。

en: The first post on a new site.
zh_TW: 新網站第一篇文章的內容。

en: The following words are reserved for use by WordPress functions and cannot be used as site names: %s
zh_TW: 下列保留字詞僅供 WordPress 函式使用，因此無法作為網站名稱: %s

en: The internet address of your network will be %s.
zh_TW: 用於建置多站網路的網際網路位址為 %s。

en: The main site in a sub-directory installation will need to use a modified permalink structure, potentially breaking existing links.
zh_TW: 安裝於子目錄的主要網站需要使用修改過的永久連結結構，有可能影響現有的連結。

en: The network could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立多站網路。

en: The next screen for Network Setup will give you individually-generated lines of code to add to your wp-config.php and .htaccess files. Make sure the settings of your FTP client make files starting with a dot visible, so that you can find .htaccess; you may have to create this file if it really is not there. Make backup copies of those two files.
zh_TW: [多站網路組態] 的下一個畫面會提供這個多站網路專屬的程式碼，且必須將這些程式碼加入 wp-config.php 及 .htaccess 檔案中。請確定 FTP 客戶端程式能顯示檔案名稱以點 <code>.</code> 開頭的檔案，這樣才能夠找到 .htaccess；如果這個檔案不存在，務必建立一個新的 .htaccess 檔案。變更這兩個檔案前，請為這兩個檔案進行備份。

en: The original configuration steps are shown here for reference.
zh_TW: 以下顯示原始組態步驟以供參考。

en: The requested action is not valid.
zh_TW: 要求的操作無效。

en: The requested site does not exist.
zh_TW: 要求的網站不存在。

en: The username and a link to set the password will be mailed to this email address.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱及設定密碼的連結會傳送到這個電子郵件地址。

en: The welcome email sent to new site owners.
zh_TW: 傳送給新網站擁有者的歡迎電子郵件內容。

en: The welcome email sent to new users.
zh_TW: 傳送給新使用者的歡迎電子郵件內容。

en: Theme disabled.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已停用。

en: Theme enabled.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已啟用。

en: Themes can be enabled on a site by site basis by the network admin on the Edit Site screen (which has a Themes tab); get there via the Edit action link on the All Sites screen. Only network admins are able to install or edit themes.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員可以透過點擊 [全部網站] 畫面中網站名稱下方的 [編輯] 連結，進入 [編輯網站] 畫面的 [佈景主題] 分頁為個別網站啟用佈景主題。只有多站網路管理員可以安裝或編輯佈景主題。

en: Themes list navigation
zh_TW: 佈景主題清單導覽

en: There is a pending change of the network admin email to %s.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員電子郵件地址變更為 %s 的要求，仍在等候確認。

en: There was an error creating the user.
zh_TW: 新增使用者時發生錯誤。

en: These themes may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_TW: 這些佈景主題或許目前正由多站網路中的其他網站使用。

en: These unique authentication keys are also missing from your %s file.
zh_TW: 在檔案 %s 中也缺少這些唯一驗證金鑰。

en: This is the main table of all sites on this network. Switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the right side of the table.
zh_TW: 這個畫面列出這個多站網路中的全部網站。請點擊清單右上方的圖示，便能在清單檢視及內容摘要檢視兩種模式間切換。

en: This screen allows you to configure a network as having subdomains (<code>site1.example.com</code>) or subdirectories (<code>example.com/site1</code>). Subdomains require wildcard subdomains to be enabled in Apache and DNS records, if your host allows it.
zh_TW: 這個畫面能設定多站網路要採用子網域 (<code>site1.example.com</code>) 或子目錄 (<code>example.com/site1</code>) 方式建立新網站。如果採用子網域建立網站，多站網路管理員必須在 Apache 及 DNS 記錄中啟用萬用字元子網域；如果無法啟用萬用字元子網域，請聯絡網站主機服務提供商。

en: This screen enables and disables the inclusion of themes available to choose in the Appearance menu for each site. It does not activate or deactivate which theme a site is currently using.
zh_TW: 這個畫面用於啟用及停用可供每個網站在 [外觀] 選單使用的佈景主題，但無法啟用或停用已有網站使用的佈景主題。

en: This screen is for Super Admins to add new sites to the network. This is not affected by the registration settings.
zh_TW: 這個畫面提供多站網路管理員新增網站至多站網路的功能，這項功能不受註冊設定影響。

en: This screen sets and changes options for the network as a whole. The first site is the main site in the network and network options are pulled from that original site&#8217;s options.
zh_TW: 這個畫面可以設定及變更整個多站網路。第一個網站是多站網路的主要網站，而多站網路會繼承原始網站的設定。

en: This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.
zh_TW: 這份清單列出多站網路內的所有使用者，以及指派給他們的網站。

en: This theme may be active on other sites in the network.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題或許目前正由多站網路中的其他網站使用。

en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your %s file.
zh_TW: 在檔案 %s 中也缺少這個唯一驗證金鑰。

en: To add a new site, <strong>click Create a New Site</strong>.
zh_TW: 如需新增網站，請點擊 <strong>[新增網站]</strong>。

en: To add a new user, <strong>click Create a New User</strong>.
zh_TW: 如需新增使用者，請點擊 <strong>[新增使用者]</strong>。

en: To make your installation more secure, you should also add:
zh_TW: 為了使 WordPress 網站更加安全，請加入以下程式碼:

en: To search for a site, <strong>enter the path or domain</strong>.
zh_TW: 如需搜尋網站，請輸入<strong>路徑或網域名稱</strong>。

en: To search for a user or site, use the search boxes.
zh_TW: 如需搜尋使用者或網站，請使用搜尋框。

en: To search for a user, <strong>enter an email address or username</strong>. Use a wildcard to search for a partial username, such as user&#42;.
zh_TW: 如需搜尋使用者，請輸入<strong>電子郵件地址或使用者名稱</strong>。輸入萬用字元可使用部分使用者名稱進行模糊搜尋，例如使用 user&#42; 代表搜尋全部以 user 起始的使用者名稱。

en: Unarchive
zh_TW: 取消封存

en: Update your network
zh_TW: 為這個多站網路進行更新

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upgrade Network
zh_TW: 升級多站網路

en: Upload Settings
zh_TW: 上傳設定

en: Upload file types
zh_TW: 可上傳的檔案類型

en: Upload settings control the size of the uploaded files and the amount of available upload space for each site. You can change the default value for specific sites when you edit a particular site. Allowed file types are also listed (space separated only).
zh_TW: [上傳設定] 可控制上傳檔案大小上限及每個網站可用的上傳空間，多站網站管理員可以在編輯特定網站時變更這幾項預設值。這裡也可以設定可上傳的檔案類型，請以空格分隔多個檔案類型。

en: User accounts may be registered
zh_TW: 開放註冊使用者帳號

en: User could not be added to this site.
zh_TW: 無法將使用者加入這個網站。

en: User created.
zh_TW: 使用者已新增。

en: User is already a member of this site.
zh_TW: 使用者已是這個網站的成員。

en: Users are not allowed to register these sites. Separate names by spaces.
zh_TW: 使用者無法使用這個欄位中的網站名稱註冊網站。請使用空格分隔網站名稱。

en: Users deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者已刪除。

en: Users marked as spam.
zh_TW: 使用者已標示為濫用使用者。

en: Users removed from spam.
zh_TW: 選取的使用者已從濫用使用者中移除。

en: Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.
zh_TW: 已在多站網路中完成註冊、但尚未擁有網站的使用者，會以訂閱者使用者角色新增至主要網站控制台，因此他們能在自己的 [個人資料] 頁面管理帳號資料。這些使用者在建立自己的網站前，只能在導覽選單中看到 [控制台] 及 [我的網站]。

en: Visit Theme Site
zh_TW: 造訪佈景主題網站

en: Visit theme site for %s
zh_TW: 造訪佈景主題 %s 的網站

en: Visit to go to the front-end of the live site.
zh_TW: 點擊 [造訪] 便能前往指定網站的前端檢視網站內容。

en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: %2$s
zh_TW: 警告！更新 %1$s 時發生問題。這台伺服器可能無法連線至執行於其上的網站。錯誤訊息: %2$s

en: Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
zh_TW: 警告！無法修改這個使用者的資料。使用者「%s」是多站網路管理員。

en: Welcome Email
zh_TW: 歡迎電子郵件

en: Welcome User Email
zh_TW: 歡迎新使用者電子郵件

en: Welcome to the Network installation process!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用多站網路安裝程式！

en: Welcome to your Network Admin. This area of the Administration Screens is used for managing all aspects of your Multisite Network.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 [多站網路管理中心]。這個管理畫面區域用來管理這個多站網路。

en: What would you like to call your network?
zh_TW: 請為這個多站網路進行命名。

en: WordPress has been updated! Next and final step is to individually upgrade the sites in your network.
zh_TW: WordPress 已完成更新！接下來的步驟，系統需要為這個多站網路中的網站進行個別升級。

en: Y/m/d g:i:s a
zh_TW: Y/n/j a g:i:s

en: Yes, delete these themes
zh_TW: 是，刪除這些佈景主題

en: Yes, delete this theme
zh_TW: 是，刪除這個佈景主題

en: You are about to archive the site %s.
zh_TW: 這項操作會封存網站 %s。

en: You are about to delete the following sites:
zh_TW: 這項操作會刪除以下網站:

en: You are about to delete the site %s.
zh_TW: 這項操作會刪除網站 %s。

en: You are about to flag the site %s for deletion.
zh_TW: 這項操作會將網站 %s 標示為刪除。

en: You are about to mark the site %s as mature.
zh_TW: 這項操作會將網站 %s 標示為成人內容。

en: You are about to mark the site %s as not mature.
zh_TW: 這項操作會將網站 %s 標示為非成人內容。

en: You are about to mark the site %s as spam.
zh_TW: 這項操作會將網站 %s 標示為濫用網站。

en: You are about to remove the deletion flag from the site %s.
zh_TW: 這項操作會移除網站 %s 的刪除標幟。

en: You are about to remove the following theme:
zh_TW: 這項操作會移除以下佈景主題:

en: You are about to remove the following themes:
zh_TW: 這項操作會移除以下佈景主題:

en: You are about to unarchive the site %s.
zh_TW: 這項操作會取消網站 %s 的封存。

en: You are about to unspam the site %s.
zh_TW: 這項操作會將網站 %s 標示為非濫用網站。

en: You can also go to the user&#8217;s profile page by clicking on the individual username.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員可以點擊個別使用者名稱，前往這位使用者的 [個人資料] 頁面。

en: You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.
zh_TW: 在現有的使用者的 [編輯使用者] 頁面中，多站網路管理員可以將核取 [授予這個使用者多站網路管理員的權限] 這項設定，將多站網路管理員的權限授予這個使用者。

en: You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.
zh_TW: 點擊清單標題便能為清單資料進行排序，點擊使用者清單上方圖示，便能在清單檢視及內容摘要檢視兩種模式間切換。

en: You cannot change this later.
zh_TW: 這項設定之後無法進行變更。

en: You cannot delete a theme while it is active on the main site.
zh_TW: 由於這個佈景主題已在主要網站中啟用，因此無法刪除。

en: You must define the %1$s constant as true in your %2$s file to allow creation of a Network.
zh_TW: 必須將 %2$s 檔案中的常數 %1$s 設為 true，才能建立多站網路。

en: You should back up your existing %1$s and %2$s files.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員應該備份現有的 %1$s 及 %2$s 檔案。

en: You should back up your existing %s file.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員應該備份現有的 %s 檔案。

en: You should consider changing your site domain to %1$s before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the %3$s prefix with an address like %2$s but any links will not have the %3$s prefix.
zh_TW: 在啟用多站網路的功能前，多站網路管理員應該考慮將網站網域變更為 %1$s。將來仍然可以使用 %3$s.%2$s 網址造訪這個網站，但任何連結均不包含前置詞 %3$s。

en: You will need a wildcard DNS record if you are going to use the virtual host (sub-domain) functionality.
zh_TW: 如果要在虛擬主機上使用子網域方式建立網站，必須建立一筆萬用字元 DNS 記錄。

en: Your email address.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員的電子郵件地址。

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標示為濫用網站

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 標示為非濫用網站

[ctx: site]
en: Not spam
zh_TW: 標示為非濫用網站

[ctx: site]
en: Public
zh_TW: 公開網站

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊時間

[ctx: site]
en: Remove Deletion Flag
zh_TW: 移除刪除標幟

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 濫用網站

[ctx: sites]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: sites]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 濫用網站 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: subdirectory examples]
en: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> and <code>%1$s/site2</code>
zh_TW: 例如 <code>%1$s/site1</code> 及 <code>%1$s/site2</code>

[ctx: subdomain examples]
en: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> and <code>site2.%1$s</code>
zh_TW: 例如 <code>site1.%1$s</code> 及 <code>site2.%1$s</code>

[ctx: theme]
en: %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %2$s 開發的 %1$s

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 不完整 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已有更新可供安裝 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標示為濫用使用者

[ctx: user]
en: Not spam
zh_TW: 標示為非濫用使用者

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊時間

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存
